Dwight Howard’s Rap Album from 2010 – U Can’t Touch This (Howard Time)

David Astramskas David AstramskasAbout the Author
Aka VincentDa & RedApples fka Expiredpineapples. My alter-ego is a digital-marketing guy in Houston. Won editing awards & created obsolete flash websites that have been featured in mags like Sports Illustrated. Studied film & women at FSU during the golden age of hip-hop. Collects records, laserdiscs, sports memorabilia & toys. Father of 2 daughters that are more athletic and popular on YouTube.

| August 16th, 2012 | 1,528 Views

More forgotten then Kobe’s unreleased rap album, Iverson’s controversial album under the alias Jewels, Chris Webber’s album or Shaq’s 4th and 5th album is the “made for kids” rap album by Dwight Howard in 2010.  It features the then loved in Orlando Dwight doing covers of songs I wish they would stop playing at sports arenas like Whoop There it Is (I prefer 95 South over the criminals Tag Team).

If you are interested in purchasing Dwight’s talents at a price the Devos family wish they could then head over to Amazon and pick up a brand new CD for $3 or a used one for $2.

1. Let’s Get It Started
2. All Star
3. ABC
4. Will You Be There
5. U Can’t Touch This (Howard Times)
6. Shout
7. Day-O
8. Get The Party Started
9. Jammin’
10. Whoomp (Hoop) There It Is
11. Shoot For The Stars


Back to Top ↑