Miami Heat Win the 2013 NBA Championship – Best pics of GM7

Published on June 21st, 2013 by Astramskas, David | 9,309 views

[youtube id="RKG7xaRu4VU" width="600" height="350"]

Congrats to Finals MVP LeBron James, 3 formerly known as Dwyane Wade, (scoreless) Chris Bosh, Jesus Shuttlesworth, Shane “took Danny Green’s game” Battier and the rest of the Miami Heat for winning back-to-back championships.

Check out some of the best pics from one of the most intense game 7s ever.


Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑