Quantcast

Player has to sit after getting dunked on at VeniceBall league

Published on July 25th, 2012 by Astramskas, David | 4,442 views

I guess if you get on dunked on at Venice Beach you aren’t allowed to play anymore. If that rule was in the NBA then Tim Duncan might not have as many records.





About the Author

David Astramskas,

Aka VincentDa & RedApples fka Expiredpineapples. My alter-ego is a digital-marketing guy in Houston. Won editing awards & created obsolete flash websites that have been featured in mags like Sports Illustrated. Studied film & women at FSU during the golden age of hip-hop. Collects records, laserdiscs, sports memorabilia & toys. Father of 2 daughters that are more athletic and popular on YouTube.



Back to Top ↑