UConn Dunk Contest – First Night 2011

Published on October 18th, 2011 by Astramskas, David | 898 views

[youtube id="tyjUe-GWW1A" width="600" height="350"]

The UConn Men’s Basketball team participates in a dunk contest at First Night 2011. The contestants are Jeremy Lamb, Alex Oriakhi, Roscoe Smith, Andre Drummond, and the winner of the evening, Ryan Boatright. To learn more about the UConn Men’s Basketball team visit:http://www.uconnhuskies.com/sports/m-baskbl/

Tribute: UCONN Greats Ben Gordon, Rudy Gay, Emeka Okafor, Marcus Williams, Caron Butler, Ray Allen, Rip Hamilton, Charlie Villanueva

[youtube id="ZQVFBQpFxa4" width="600" height="350"]

[youtube id="j2bUGXIfVO0" width="600" height="350"]

[youtube id="6yZoIZF9pYw" width="600" height="350"]






Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑