VA
Sports Betting Sites / Betsafe Promo Code
Contains commercial content

Betsafe Bonus Code: Claim The Betsafe Welcome Bonus of $400

Get Betsafe Deposit Bonus with our Exclusive Promo Code

Betsafe is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of ballislife.com's Top3 alternatives:
Betsafe

The Betsafe deposit bonus offers a little bit of a safety blanket to your first bet. Should you lose, you’ll receive bonus bets up to the value of $500.

We were particularly impressed with how the Betsafe sign-up bonus managed to cater for both cautious bettors and high-rollers, without ever applying pressure to deposit more than we could afford. The terms were straightforward, playthrough requirements were fair, and we feel confident that our readers will love it as much as we did.

Read More
Sports
Betsafe Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Details
User Reviews 6
Payment Methods
PayPal
Skrill
Neteller
+
License
MGA - Malta Gaming Authority
Withdrawal
0 – 7 Days
Company
BML Group Ltd.
Founded
2006
Website
betsafe.com
Available Languages
EN
ES
+
Customer Support
Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Phone
+356 2546 9000
Verified by
EGBA (European gaming and betting association)
Lewis
05/24/2023
Betting Bonus Offer
"5 Star rating Generous Bonus that gives a significant boost to your betting funds. It was easy to activate, the process was smooth and hassle-free. Easy ..."
Campbell
05/20/2023
Average bonus with a low deposit
"The low deposit sport bonus offered by this platform is decent, but it doesn't really stand out from the competition. While the low deposit requirement ..."
User Rating
4.0/5
6 User Reviews
5 Stars
16.7%
4 Stars
66.7%
3 Stars
16.7%
2 Stars
0.0%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 02/05/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

Introduction to bonus offers - a solid boost for patrons

Whether you are looking to join an online casino, sportsbook, or sweepstakes casino site, you’ll find that bonuses and promotions are used. Generally, sites will hope that they are sizable and intriguing enough to encourage you on-site, and provide a little head start to your journey.

Colorado sports bettors will find that both size and intrigue are covered in the Betsafe deposit bonus. Here, we found that your first bet of at least $25 would be covered in some capacity, should you lose.

Is Betsafe available in your state?

The table below will help you see if Betsafe is available in your state so that you can get your hands on your state-exclusive promo code and start taking advantage of their welcome offer today:

How to use the bonus - unlocking the Betsafe deposit bonus

With a little understanding as to why you’ll frequently see bonuses from top betting sites now under your belt, let us waste no time in talking you through the latest Betsafe sign-up bonus.

So, as with all new customer offers, you’ll find that you need to be completely new to the Betsafe site to redeem this one. You’ll also need to be over the age of 21 years of age and be located in the state of Colorado.

With all of the above boxes ticked, you can work your way through the registration process, opt in to the bonus, make a qualifying deposit, and place your first bet. In short, should your first Betsafe wager let you down, you’ll be reimbursed with bonus bets to use across the site.

As things stand, the Betsafe deposit bonus is capped at $500. However, the returned Betsafe bonus bets aren’t returned in their entirety. Instead, you’ll find that a losing bet of a specific value will fall into a set category.

  • If you lose between $25 and $49, you’ll receive a $25 bonus bet
  • If you lose between $50 and $99, you’ll receive a $50 bonus bet
  • If you lose between $100 and $199, you’ll receive a $100 bonus bet
  • If you lose between $200 and $299, you’ll receive a $200 bonus bet
  • If you lose between $300 and $399, you’ll receive a $300 bonus bet
  • If you lose between $400 and $499, you’ll receive a $400 bonus bet
  • If you lose over $500, you’ll receive a $500 bonus bet

Of course, should your first bet prove successful, you’ll leave with your winnings only.

Top 5 expert tips to take advantage of the offer - get the most out of the Betsafe sign-up bonus

In this next section, we put our heads together and have come up with some top tips to help you get the most out of the Betsafe sign-up bonus.

Check no additional household members have registered

Although we appreciate you won’t want to give too much away about the bonus, we would still suggest checking that no family members have beat you to it. If they share the same IP address or postal address, you’ll be unable to redeem the new customer offer. 

Stay closer to the bonus bet value

You’ll notice that the bonus bet returned is not 100% of your stake. So, we suggest looking at placing a stake nearer the bonus value to receive better bang for your buck. For example, rather than depositing and staking $99 and receiving a $50 bonus bet, why not deposit and stake $50 and receive the same bonus bet?

Understand the requirements

Should your bonus bet lose, you’ll have a strict amount of time to play through the requirements. If you fail to complete, your bonus bets will be deemed void and removed from your account.

Check out the live markets

We often find live markets and in-play bets do not contribute towards the bonus requirements. However, this is not the case at Betsafe. With this in mind, why not see if you can find some updated odds on live markets to play through the requirements of your bonus bets?

Stay within your means

While this should be a constant that stays with you throughout your betting journey, it’s important that it is mentioned with this specific bonus, too. The appeal of having a “second chance” can inspire players to bet more than they usually would. However, it is worth remembering that there are no guarantees and that the returned bonus bets are non-withdrawable. 

Frequently asked questions about the bonus - get to know the Betsafe sign-up offer

By now, we hope that we’ve covered all of the important stuff and managed to provide you with some seriously helpful tips. Next, let us answer any outstanding questions before you decide whether this is the right bonus for you.

1. Do I need to enter a Betsafe sportsbook bonus code?

No. As things stand, you will not be required to enter a Betsafe promo code to release the bonus. However, you will be required to opt in to the bonus, confirm that you are over the age of 21, reside in Colorado, and make a qualifying deposit.

2. When will the Betsafe deposit bonus expire?

Your Betsafe bonus will expire thirty days after your bonus bet has been added to your account. Usually, this is within 24 hours of your first losing stake resulting.

 3. What is the minimum bet to release the bonus?

As we have already discussed, the upper limit of the bonus is capped at $500, requiring a deposit of $500+ to redeem. For those looking to trigger the bonus, you’ll need to make a minimum deposit of $25. Any bonus or stake placed that is smaller than this value will not contribute towards the Betsafe deposit bonus.  

4. What are the wagering requirements of the Betsafe deposit bonus?

You’ll be required to play through your bonus bets once before they are eligible for withdrawal.

5. Can my family members unlock the bonus, too?

Unfortunately not. When making our way through the Betsafe sign-up bonus terms and conditions, we found that it explicitly states this promotion is limited to one person, per household or IP address.

Additional rewards & loyalty programs - Ongoing Betsafe promos and perks

You only need to check out our latest DraftKings bonus review to see that the ongoing rewards provided by an online operator can really help to separate them from the competition. Based on our recent venture through the Betsafe promotions tab, we can see that Betsafe is on the right track and we are excited about what comes next.

As a relative newcomer to the CO market, it comes as no surprise to see that Betsafe is yet to launch its official rewards program or any specific bonuses. While there may not be the greatest range just yet, we did find some fantastic odds boosts across a range of popular US sports and markets – watch this space.

Bonus intro - $500 in bonus bets from Betsafe

Betsafe is offering a fantastic deposit bonus that gifts new players a little safety net, when placing their first qualifying wagers. Currently, provided a minimum of $25 is staked, you’ll receive bonus bets back if your initial bet fails.

Reality test - register, wager, and redeem your bonus bets

The Betsafe deposit bonus is extremely straightforward to unlock, but is only players located in Colorado are eligible. Once we had downloaded the app and hit the register button, we were encouraged to enter our personal details, confirm our location, age, and identity, before our accounts were verified.

Next, we needed to opt in to the bonus and make our way to the cashier section of the site. Here, we could select our preferred payment method and make a minimum qualifying deposit of $25. Over to the sportsbook we go.

As there were no terms surrounding ineligible sports or markets, we spent some time getting a feel for the sportsbook before finally settling on an Avalanche moneyline. Foolishly, we hadn’t clicked to include OT and fell slightly short of the mark.

Thankfully, we received our bonus bets within 24 hours and could begin to work our way through 1x requirements almost instantly.

Bonus withdrawal - once requirements have been met

The Betsafe deposit bonus will only present players with bonus bets should their initial wager lose. If this is the case, you’ll need to play through your bonus once before you can withdraw.

For those who stake less than $25 or place a winning wager, you’ll not redeem any bonus bets. However, if you win, you will receive your winnings as usual and be able to withdraw them instantly.

Pitfalls & what to avoid when claiming bonus - bet with your head

There are very few things to worry about when taking advantage of the Betsafe sign-up bonus. However, as comes as standard, we would always suggest staying within your means, understanding that there is a 30-day limit on the bonus, and ensuring that you meet the minimum bet requirements. Similarly, it does state that any cashed out bets will not contribute towards the bonus – so this is something to consider.

Verdict on bonus - a great promotion from Betsafe

Betsafe is looking to provide a little security to your first bets with this new customer offer. The capped limit will appeal to high rollers, while the minimum qualifying bet of $25 will appeal to cautious bettors, too. The terms are fair and straightforward and do not force you out of your comfort zone.

Overall conclusion - a great way to kickstart your Betsafe experience

Betsafe is offering new users a “second chance” that comes in the shape of bonus bets. It can be released provided a minimum bet of $25 has been placed and lost. Once you’ve received it, you’ll have 30 days to make your way through a simple 1x requirement and you can do so across any Betsafe sportsbook markets. Of course, should your first bet win, you’ll receive no bonus but will be able to instantly withdraw your winnings.

Betsafe Sign-Up Bonus FAQ

🔓︎ How do I unlock the Betsafe sign-up offer?

Whether you are looking at the best online casino bonuses or the best sportsbooks promotions, you’ll want to make sure that you can fulfill the requirements. In our latest Betsafe bonus review, you can find out all you need to know about unlocking and playing through a top new customer offer for all CO players.

📱What is the latest Betsafe sportsbook promo code?

You’ll need to bear in mind that the Betsafe bonus is only available to one member per household. Once you’ve checked that no other family member has stolen the offer, you’ll be free to work your way through the requisites. Find out how you can unlock this great new customer bonus in our latest review. 

❓What other Betsafe promos can I unlock?

Just as we noted in our Stake bonus review, additional perks and ongoing promotions can really help to separate an operator from the pack. Check out how Betsafe plans to do this in our latest Betsafe bonus review.

User Reviews for Betsafe Bonus

4/5 – 6 User Reviews
  1. Betting Bonus Offer
    Lewis

    5 Star rating
    Generous Bonus that gives a significant boost to your betting funds. It was easy to activate, the process was smooth and hassle-free. Easy to withdraw winnings as well

    -
  2. Average bonus with a low deposit
    Campbell

    The low deposit sport bonus offered by this platform is decent, but it doesn't really stand out from the competition. While the low deposit requirement is a plus for those on a tight budget, the bonus itself is fairly average. It provides a small boost to your bankroll, but don't expect anything extraordinary. If you're looking for a basic bonus without breaking the bank, this might be worth considering. However, if you're seeking a more substantial and rewarding bonus experience, you may want to explore other options.

    -
  3. Complicated but generous
    Greg H

    I thought that the terms and conditions attached to the betting bonus are overly complicated. It was hard for me to figure out what to do. It is a generous bonus when you figure out what to do though.

    -
  4. decent bonus
    Seth Green

    i like that there's not too many requirements to follow to meet the terms and get the bonus. I hate having to jump through a load of hoops, especially when I come somewhere to relax, so Betsafe really hit the mark there for me

    -
  5. A great offer
    Mark

    The variety of betting options available with this bonus offer was outstanding. On top of this, it provided me with a boost to my initial deposit, but it also came with a reasonable wagering requirement. Very fair and the low qualifying means it's affordable by pretty much everyone

    -
  6. a welcome bonus
    Jason

    i enjoyed having a bonus that makes it fun to place your first bets without the risk of losing out a huge amount, it takes some of the pressure off particularly if you are new to betting or new to the sport you're betting on. It's my favorite type of welcome bonus so it really suited me

    -

Post your own Review

* required
Sports
  • Great odds
  • All major US sports covered
  • Inclusive limits
Betsafe Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
More Articles Related to Betsafe
Best Bonus of the month
Bet365 - Get your welcome offer now! Get your welcome offer now!
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Latest News
MLS Predictions March 2: MLS Best Bets For Week Two
Week One in the MLS saw a mixed ...
Massachussetts Sportsbook Promo Codes To Use On Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bu...
As the weekend approaches, so does another evening ...
NBA finals rematch: Heat vs. Nuggets betting odds and predictions for Feb. 29
Hello, NBA betting aficionados! It's Thursday, and we've ...
Best Promo Codes for L.A. Lakers vs LA Clippers Feb 28th
The pride of Los Angeles is at stake ...
Our Team
Allan HoweDan HolmesJacob RebbMike GoodpasterSara Jane Gamelli
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Holmes
Dan Holmes
Sports Writer
Jacob Rebb
Jacob Rebb
Editor | Capper
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Editor
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Capper

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

21+NCPG
×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of Betsafe was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site