VA
Sports Betting Sites / Desert Diamond Sports Review
Contains commercial content

Desert Diamond Sports App Review: Is the Desert Diamond App Legit for Online Gaming?

Latest review of Desert Diamond Sport: How legitimate and reliable is it for US players?

Desert Diamond Sports is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of ballislife.com's Top3 alternatives:
Sports
Desert Diamond Sports
Favicon
Rating follows
  • Live stats and facts
  • Impressive odds
  • Range of betting markets
Desert Diamond Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Details
User Reviews 7

In our latest Desert Diamond Sport sportsbook review, we offer a complete look at the various perks that come from becoming an active member. We were big fans of the welcome bonus, although there’s much more to enjoy.

You can register through the desktop site or on the go and release a bonus worth up to $250 before making your way to the sportsbook. Here, you’ll find all major US fixtures are covered, and some niche markets will be available, too. Backed by a legit license and safe payment methods, we are confident you’ll have a great time.

Read More
Desert Diamond Pro Contra US
Desert Diamond Sport: Pros & Cons
  • Solid new customer bonus
  • Licensed and regulated
  • Great ongoing rewards
  • Mobile accessible
  • Few payment options
Payment Methods
Play+
Visa
Mastercard
+
License
Arizona (US) Department of Gaming
Company
Desert Diamond Mobile LLC
Website
playdesertdiamond.com
Phone
(909) 402-2278
Overall Rating
Rating follows
  • Bonus Offers & Free Bets
    4.3/5
  • Usability, Look & Feel
    4.0/5
  • Payment Methods
    4.0/5
  • Customer Service
    4.1/5
  • Licence & Security
    4.1/5
  • Rewards & Loyalty Program
    4.2/5
Ethan Price
07/15/2023
great all-rounder
"I made a first deposit of $50 and got a great result with the welcome bonus. I also think the rewards program and referral bonuses for ..."
Riley Klein
07/14/2023
a great range of payment methods
"I moved to Desert Diamond about a year or so ago from another online betting site. While the bonus was of course a consideration, the ..."
User Rating
4.1/5
7 User Reviews
5 Stars
42.9%
4 Stars
42.9%
3 Stars
0.0%
2 Stars
14.3%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 02/15/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

Bonus offer - an intriguing 100% deposit match on offer

We begin our Desert Diamond Sport sportsbook review with a quick overview of the impressive new customer offer.

As we know, all betting sites will look to encourage new members onto their sites by providing intriguing and sizable offers. Over at Desert Diamond, we found a 100% deposit match was available to all new bettors. Additionally, we also found that any new patron over the age of 21 would receive $25 of bonus bets to use instantly.

When it comes to getting your hands on the bonus, there are very few terms to consider. In fact, there’s no promotional code to enter and you’ll just need to make a minimum qualifying deposit. Your bonus will be matched in its entirety between $10 and $250, meaning that you’ll never feel pressured to deposit beyond your means.

Once it’s deposited, you’ll need to wait for your bonus bets to enter your account before you can begin working through the 1x combined wagering requirements.

Usability, looks & feel - feel at home with Desert Diamond

Desert Diamond is home to an intuitive platform that was a joy to use. The blues, whites, and grays made light work of locating important links, and the scrollable sportsbook made searching for fixtures a breeze.

You can register or login by simply selecting the respective icons in the top right-hand corner, and you can visit the sportsbook or check out the promotions by visiting those located in the left. As you work your way down the screen, you’ll find all available sports are situated in the left-hand column, and any further important links are situated at the bottom of the page.

When building bets, a simple click of the button will add your selection to your betslip. To find further markets, you’ll need to click on a fixture and work through the team props, player props, and various other markets.

Mobile app - bet on the go with Desert Diamond

As became evident in our FanDuel review, mobile accessibility can quickly add to an operator’s overall rating. Clearly, Desert Diamond got the memo on that one, and has created a fantastic mobile app that is available for free on both app stores.

Once downloaded, you’ll be able to enjoy a slick mobile experience that mimics its desktop counterpart. We found that you could register and sign up with ease, unlock your bonuses, place your bets, and withdraw on the go. Also, if you didn’t like the idea of an app taking up space, you could enjoy the mobile browser experience that has been optimized to suit the smaller screen.

Payments - tried and tested methods

In this next section of our Desert Diamond Sport review, we take a closer look at the ways you can fund your account. Although there are only three methods to choose from, all three are extremely reliable and allow for instant deposits.

Currently, you can choose between Play+, bank transfer, or card. Please bear in mind that the upper limit of your bank transfers will be set at $100,000, while your Play+ and card deposits will be capped at $50,000. Your minimum deposits will be set at $10 across the board.

Should you be fortunate enough to be in a position to make a withdrawal, the same three options will be presented to you. As comes as standard, Desert Diamond will wish for you to use the same method you deposited with. Processing will be completed within 24 hours, while full withdrawals will take between two and five days.

Customer service - a responsive and professional team

The customer service side of things is where we feel that Desert Diamond really excelled. Currently, there are four key ways to get in contact - email, phone, live chat, and social media - however, we believe that live chat is the most responsive.

Provided you make contact between 12 am and 12 pm, you’ll be linked directly to a specialist who can help you with your concerns. We found questions were solved within a matter of minutes, allowing us to get back to all the important stuff.

Alternatively, you could call Desert Diamond directly, send an email, or visit their social media. Plus, there was also an extensive FAQ section that managed to provide answers to all sorts of common queries.

License and security - is Desert Diamond Sport legit?

We had no trouble confirming the legitimacy of Desert Diamond. The site proudly boasts the emblem of the Arizona Department of Gaming, confirming that the site has been tested by external auditors.

Alongside legit Arizona Sportsbook licensing, we also found that Desert Diamond made use of the latest encryption technology, provided 2FA to all of its users, and ensured that KYC checks were completed as standard. Following on, we also found a range of safer gambling tools including a running clock detailing your playing time.

Rewards & loyalty program - much to enjoy at Desert Diamond

Regardless of whether you are joining an online sportsbook or sweepstakes casino, you’ll want to make sure that there are promotions beyond the sign-up stage.

After making our way through the promotions section of Desert Diamond, we can confirm that this is true. In fact, we found six great promotions ready and waiting to be redeemed. The first is a $20 bonus bet that can be unlocked by depositing $20 between Monday and Thursday.

We also found a 5% happy hour and various odds boosts that can help to spice up your NHL, basketball, golf, and mega parlays.

Betting markets - huge choice for sports bettors

As expected, you’ll find extensive coverage of all NBA, NHL, NBA, and MLB fixtures, including all playoff matches, friendlies, and in-season games. Away from the major leagues, you’ll also find that Desert Diamond caters to a range of sporting preferences, including lacrosse, rugby union, and boxing.

Understandably, elite-level leagues had the largest betting availability and opportunities. Some upcoming NBA fixtures had in excess of 200 markets. While this was significantly lessened when looking at upcoming lacrosse fixtures, you could still find props beyond your moenylines, spreads, and totals.

Odds - some of the best around

Desert Diamond has a whole host of promotions catered towards providing an odds boost. However, despite the appeal, Desert Diamond already provides odds that are on par with other top competitors.

In fact, when we looked at the in-play betting odds of various leaders, we found that Desert Diamond stood its ground and even offered better odds on moneylines and certain props.

Live betting & streaming - elite in-play experience

Much like the coverage discussed above, the in-play markets come in their hundreds. Of course, this is very much dependent on the fixture. We found that live matches were available to bet on throughout the day, and bets could be built within one or two clicks.

Although we didn’t manage to locate any live streams, we did find that most fixtures would offer some sort of stats board or 2d pitch. With the best fixtures of the day offering complete lineups, H2Hs, and much more.

Limits - minimal stakes and maximum payouts

When looking at limits, it appears that Desert Diamond is sticking to its core values and aims to appeal to all. There are no strict terms relating to betting limits; however, we found that most singles could be placed for $0.10. When reviewing maximum payouts, a huge section was allocated in the house rules. Here, we found NFL, NBA, NHL, and MLB had a max payout of $250,000, while political events would pay out $20,000. Of course, various other sports would pay out somewhere in between.

Product summary & conclusion - A solid sports betting experience

The Desert Diamond sportsbook is a great place to enjoy some fast-paced sports betting action. You can build bets within a couple of clicks, across a huge range of sports, and use live stats to help you along the way. Naturally, major US and international fixtures are covered extensively. Some may even have over 200 markets attached to them. Limits will appeal to all bettors, proving that Desert Diamond is a place for both the cautious and the flashiest among us.

Desert Diamond Sport Review FAQ

🔓︎is Desert Diamond Sport reliable?

As with all of our operator reviews, this latest Desert Diamond Sport review is packed with insight into the legitimacy of the up-and-coming sportsbook. We dedicated a whole section to figuring out the kind of licenses held, the encryption technology used, and whether safe gambling tools are available.

🥇What is the latest Desert Diamond Sport promo code?

While you may not find the best online casino bonuses at Desert Diamond, you are likely to find some impressive, ongoing sportsbook bonuses that are simple to unlock and great to use. You can find out more in this latest Desert Diamond Sport review. 

🏈 What is the maximum payout for NFL bets?

Just as we found in our BetMGM review, Desert Diamond is home to various staking and withdrawal limits. In fact, over at Desert Diamond, we found that they implemented event-specific payouts. Why not check out our latest Desert Diamond Sport review for more?

Conclusion - a superb destination for sports betting fanatics

We are impressed with what the Desert Diamond sportsbook has to offer. Not only does it provide a simple and sizable new customer promotion, but it also presents new users with $25 for simply registering with the site, too.

Beyond the welcome bonus, a slick user experience and responsive customer support come as standard. Also, you’ll be able to receive a wealth of ongoing rewards, including plenty of odds boosts to use across NHL, basketball, golf, and mega parlays.

User Reviews for Desert Diamond Sports

4.14/5 – 7 User Reviews
  1. great all-rounder
    Ethan Price

    I made a first deposit of $50 and got a great result with the welcome bonus. I also think the rewards program and referral bonuses for regular bettors are great too.
    They have a very helpful customer service team, a great range of sports to bet on, and very competitive odds. A great all-rounder.

    -
  2. a great range of payment methods
    Riley Klein

    I moved to Desert Diamond about a year or so ago from another online betting site. While the bonus was of course a consideration, the main reason for moving was the range of payment methods. I can use so many different ones here and they're all fast - it just makes life so much easier than having a load of hassle just to deposit or withdraw money

    -
  3. didn't get the bonus
    Elena Walker

    I created an account and did not get a welcome bonus. I didn't do anything 'wrong' as such but the bonus didn't arrive. I contacted support but I didn't get much help from them if I'm honest so I have closed my account and moved on. At least I hadn't deposited money or anything

    -
  4. good promotions
    Carolan

    The loyalty program is good, I really like it. So many places don't reward loyal customers but Desert Diamond do and it makes me want to stay and bet more here. I really like the app too, it works exactly the same as accessing the site on a computer so I can bet on my lunchbreak easily

    -
  5. really great sports coverage
    Mark Hoffman

    lots of sports you don't see on every site. Of course they have all the big ones out there so that suits the majority but also there's a lot of the smaller or more local sports on there so people who like to try something different for a change

    -
  6. Everything looks great
    Peter Fairfield

    I was looking for new bookies and Im giving Desert Diamond a shot. The promotions look very appealling and the odds are pretty competitive. The bonus details (wagering and qualification requirements etc.) all look very good, not too strenuous or anything. They seem to have a lot of good reviews as well which makes me even more inclined to try it out

    -
  7. good for newbies
    Anna

    it's pretty good and easy to find your way around when you're new to online betting. Some places look confusing and I find them hard to use, but here was good for me. I like things simple, although maybe that says more about me than the website lol

    -

Post your own Review

* required
Sports
Desert Diamond Sports
Favicon
Rating follows
  • Live stats and facts
  • Impressive odds
  • Range of betting markets
Desert Diamond Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Provider of the month
DraftKings - Get your welcome offer now! Get your welcome offer now!
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
4.7/5
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
4.7/5
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
4.6/5
Caesars
Caesars
Caesars Review
4.5/5
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
4.5/5
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
Bet $5 Get $150 Instantly in Bonus Bets
T&Cs apply
4.7/5
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
First Bet Safety Net up to $2000 OR Bet $5 and Get $150
T&Cs apply
4.7/5
At bet365 we don't do ordinary, that's why if you sign up now you'll get the choice of two great New Customer Offers, the First Bet Safety Net up to $2000 or Bet $5 and Get $150 in Bonus Bets. Deposit required. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler 21+
FanDuel
FanDuel Bonus
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
T&Cs apply
4.6/5
Caesars
Caesars Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
No Sweat First Bet up to $1,000
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Latest News
NBA finals rematch: Heat vs. Nuggets betting odds and predictions for Feb. 29
Hello, NBA betting aficionados! It's Thursday, and we've ...
Best Promo Codes for L.A. Lakers vs LA Clippers Feb 28th
The pride of Los Angeles is at stake ...
Midweek European Soccer Best Bets From Pick Management
There's nothing like some midweek European soccer to ...
Our Team
Allan HoweDan HolmesMike GoodpasterJacob RebbSara Jane Gamelli
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Holmes
Dan Holmes
Sports Writer
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Editor
Jacob Rebb
Jacob Rebb
Editor | Capper
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Capper

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of Desert Diamond Sports was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site