Ballislife Bets
Sports Betting Sites / Desert Diamond Sports Review / Desert Diamond Sports Promo Code

Desert Diamond Sportsbook Promo: Claim $250 Welcome Bonus With Desert Diamond

Get Desert Diamond Sport Deposit Bonus with our Exclusive Promo Code

Desert Diamond Sports

Our latest test of the Desert Diamond sports deposit bonus highlighted nothing but positives. We found it was easy to unlock, great fun to use, and large enough to appeal to almost all types of bankrolls.

When working through the bonus, we found that there was no need to enter a bonus code or worry about opting in. We could head straight to the cashier section, make a deposit, and wait for those bonus bets to fall into our account. Plus, Desert Diamond had a little surprise waiting for us after we had registered, too.

Read More
Sports
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
Details
User Reviews 5
Payment Methods
Play+
Visa
Mastercard
+
License
Arizona (US) Department of Gaming
Company
Desert Diamond Mobile LLC
Website
playdesertdiamond.com
Phone
(909) 402-2278
David W
05/18/2023
AZ finest
"Great sportbook, easy to use and no complications"
Isabella S
05/14/2023
OK
"I found there 250 welcome bonus easy to cash, odds are ok and probably won't use this often"
User Rating
3.2/5
5 User Reviews
5 Stars
0.0%
4 Stars
40.0%
3 Stars
40.0%
2 Stars
20.0%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 05/14/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

Introduction to bonus offers - found at all destinations

If you’ve spent any time at all making your way around our dedicated platform, you’ll know that we cover the very best online casino bonuses and sportsbook promotions. Well, if this latest review is anything to go by, you can add Desert Diamond to that second list.

Bonuses are used as a way to encourage new members to trial a new site while providing scope to put the sportsbook to good use and get familiar. Once accustomed to how the site and bonuses work, most sites will hope that their range of betting markets and additional perks will help to keep you around.

Over at Desert Diamond, you can begin your experience with a 100% deposit match up to the value of $250. Plus, you’ll receive a thank you for simply joining.

How to use the bonus - redeeming the Desert Diamond Sport sign-up offer

As we’ve established, the top betting sites will focus their efforts on bringing in new bettors. Over at Desert Diamond, we found that you can release a straightforward deposit match bonus that will match your first-ever deposit in its entirety.

To release the bonus, you’ll need to be new to the site and ensure that no other members of your household have already beat you to it. Once confirmed, you can make your way through the fairly straightforward registration process, complete the verification checks, and get this show on the road.

After authorization is confirmed, there’ll be no need to enter a Desert Diamond sports promo code. Instead, you’ll be required to head on over to the deposit section of your account, make your qualifying deposit, and wait for your matched bonus bets to show.

Although we found bonus bets were released alongside our deposit, it is important to note that you may have to wait up to 48 hours. Once it’s been released, you can head on over to the sportsbook and start playing through the requirements. Should your bonus bets take a little longer to reach you, you can make use of the free $25 in bonus bets that Desert Diamond has already added to your account.

Top 5 expert tips to take advantage of the offer - getting the most out of the Desert Diamond Sport signup bonus

As you’ll have noticed in our DraftKings bonus review, understanding how to get the most out of your bonus can really help to level up your experience. While there are no guarantees, you can use these top tips to give yourself the best head start possible.

Check you can meet the requirements

At the time of writing, you’ll be required to play through the combined bonus and deposit value. While we believe these to be extremely fair terms, we understand that it is not going to suit all bettors. Consider how regularly you bet online before redeeming and making your first deposit. 

Focus on when the bonus expires

Following on from the above, we would suggest it is worth considering when the bonus will expire, too. Wagering requirements and expiration dates go hand in hand and will help you decide whether you can realistically turn those bonus bets into a withdrawable balance.   

Consider the cash-out

Controversially, we are big fans of the cash-out. Although the terms clearly state that any cash-outs will not contribute towards the requirements, the chance to “give it another go” rather than losing it all may be the better option.

Bet sensibly

The minimum deposit requirement is achievable for almost all bettors, so there is no need to bet beyond your limits with this bonus. Instead, we suggest sticking to a value that you would feel comfortable losing and that won’t add any additional stress to your bonus betting experience. 

Review the starting odds

You’ll find the chance to make use of boosted and profit-boosted odds at Desert Diamond. While these can provide great enhancements to your odds, it is worth understanding that the original odds will contribute towards the bonus. For example, if your boosted odds on the Broncos to win are set at -50, but the original odds came in at -250, your bet will not contribute towards the bonus, as it falls outside of the qualifying odds requirement.

Frequently asked questions about the bonus - final touches

While we are certain you’ll feel pretty clued up on how to redeem this simple bonus already, it doesn’t hurt to cover a few of the most common questions raised.

What is the minimum qualifying deposit?

The Desert Diamond new customer bonus is accessible to most and requires a minimum deposit of just $10 to release.

Will I need to enter a Desert Diamond Sport sportsbook bonus code? 

No. As things stand, you’ll not be required to enter a specific Diamond Sportsbook bonus code. Instead, you’ll need to be completely new to the site and make a qualifying deposit.

When will my bonus bets be released?

Once you have made your qualifying deposit of between $10 and $250, you’ll find that bonus bets are released within 48 hours. However, our personal experience suggests that they will be in your account much sooner.

How do I play through the bonus?

Any qualifying bets will be made up of 50% bonus bets and 50% withdrawable balance. When you have played through the combined deposit and bonus value once, you’ll be able to withdraw for cash.

Which markets contribute towards the bonus?

On the premise that you are placing odds of -200 or longer, you will find that all markets contribute towards the Desert Diamond sport deposit bonus.

Additional rewards & loyalty programs - further Desert Diamond Sport promos available to enjoy

We found that Desert Diamond isn’t just looking to encourage new members to the site, but they are also actively looking at ways to keep loyal players engaged. Currently, you’ll find six ongoing promotions, featuring prize boosts for the NBA, NHL, golf, and for anyone who fancies building a mega parlay. Plus, you’ll find that you can unlock a $20 bonus bet for simply depositing $20 in the week.

Bonus intro - an authentic look at the Desert Diamond deposit match

In this next section, it’s time for us to take the Desert Diamond Sport deposit bonus for a spin. At the time of writing, you’ll be able to enjoy a 100% deposit match up to the value of $250. Although rest assured, we won’t be testing those upper limits.

Reality test - walk through the Desert Diamond Sport deposit bonus with us

The redemption of the Desert Diamond new customer bonus begins by working our way through the registration process. Thankfully, this is all extremely self-explanatory and can be completed by clicking on the register button in the top right-hand corner of the screen.

A new page will then open, presenting an on-site form that must be completed. Here, we were expected to enter our name, address, email, SSN, and date of birth before confirming that we agreed to various terms and conditions.

Submitting out details moved us on to the next stage of the redemption process. We now had to work our way through the KYC checks before receiving an authorized account. During this short time, we also received an email requesting we confirm our identity through an attached link.

Soon enough, we were on the Desert Diamond sportsbook. We wasted little time heading to the cashier section, selecting deposit, and making a minimum qualifying deposit of $10. Now, all we had to do was make our way through the sportsbook and find odds of -200 or longer.

Within 14 days, we were required to make our way through the 1x combined playthrough requirements. Once that was completed, we found that our bonus bets had been transferred into our available balance and were now considered eligible for withdrawal.

Bonus withdrawal - available once requirements are met

Over at Desert Diamond, you’ll need to work your way through the playthrough requirements before any withdrawal can take place. Although you’ve got a shorter timespan than at most sites, you also have fairer playthrough requirements to meet. Currently, you can withdraw as soon as you’ve played through the combined bonus and deposit value once.

Pitfalls & what to avoid when claiming bonus - consider the date

Due to the nature of this bonus, there really are very few things to worry about. Of course, we’d advise depositing within your limits and paying attention to the kind of bets you place – after all, only those with odds of -200 or longer will contribute.

Verdict on bonus - a great way to begin betting with Desert Diamond

Arizona sports bettors over the age of 21 can unlock a 100% deposit match bonus up to the value of $250 at Desert Diamond. After putting it to the test, we believe it is a fair and enjoyable bonus that is both simple to unlock and straightforward to play through.

Although you’ll have to find odds of -200 or longer, you’ll be able to work your way around the complete Desert Diamond sportsbook searching for your perfect market. Plus, the 1x combined requirements are more than passable within a 14-day timeframe. Although again, we must highlight that there are no guarantees.

Overall conclusion - a great way to test the Desert Diamond sportsbook

Desert Diamond is home to an impressive new customer bonus that is easy to redeem and enjoyable to use. Although there are no guarantees, the terms are incredibly fair, requiring you to meet a combined 1x playthrough within two weeks.

All markets are eligible, provided you bet on games with odds of -200 or longer. There’s no need to enter a promotional code, and your bonus bets will be released within 48 hours.

Desert Diamond Sport bonus code FAQ

📱How do I use the Desert Diamond Sport sportsbook promo code?

The Desert Diamond welcome bonus offers new patrons the chance to redeem bonus bets up to the value of $250. To find out how to release them into your account, you’ll need to check out this latest review.  

🏈 What sports contribute towards the bonus?

The bonus terms and conditions surrounding the Desert Diamond sports deposit bonus are fairly inclusive and straightforward, just as we found in our Stake bonus review. You can discover whether your favorite fixtures will contribute in this latest review. 

💯 Does Desert Diamond have a rewards program?

When looking to join an online sportsbook, casino, or sweepstakes casino, the ongoing perks and rewards will play a huge part in your final decision. Find out what’s on offer at Desert Diamond in this latest Desert DIamond sports deposit bonus review. 

User Reviews for Desert Diamond Sports Bonus

3.2/5 – 5 User Reviews
  1. AZ finest
    David W

    Great sportbook, easy to use and no complications

    Would give it 5 stars but they need better customer service
  2. OK
    Isabella S

    I found there 250 welcome bonus easy to cash, odds are ok and probably won't use this often

    Not that many Live options
  3. great bonus
    Carlos M

    I like this sportsbook , great for AZ

    not avaible anywhere else
  4. Not bad
    Mateo F

    Its got a good selection of sports, and their promos are actually great for new and existing players.

    i think they need to expand and maybe add more payment options.
  5. Meh
    Malik Johnson

    -

    Ok for AZ but even so there are better sportsbook with better odds , promos and a casino too.

Post your own Review

* required
Our Team
Allan HoweDan TraceyGarrett KermanSara Jane GamelliKenny Ducey
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Tracey
Dan Tracey
Sports Writer
Garrett Kerman
Garrett Kerman
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Bettor
Kenny Ducey
Kenny Ducey
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sports
  • Live stats and facts
  • Impressive odds
  • Range of betting markets
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Latest News
World Series Futures 2024: Betting prediction & preview for this year
The 2024 baseball season has kicked into full ...
MLB National League Central Futures for the 2024 Season: Updated Odds And Lin...
The National League Central is truly anyone's game ...
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks: betting odds and predictions for May 19
The New York Knicks defeated the fatigue allegations ...
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets: betting odds and predictions for Ma...
Facing elimination on Thursday, the Minnesota Timberwolves came ...

21+ and present in VA. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of Desert Diamond Sports was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Play now