VA
Contains commercial content
Sports Betting Sites / FanDuel Promo Code

FanDuel Sportsbook Promo Code

Get $1000 with FanDuel Deposit Bonus using our Exclusive Promo Code

Sports
FanDuel Sports
Favicon
4.6/5
Bonus Details:
Type:
Welcome Bonus
Cashable:
No
Requirements (WR):
1x Deposit
FanDuel Sports Bonus
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets + 3 Months of NBA League Pass
Virginia
Players from Virginia accepted
Promo Code
Go to FanDuel
Go to FanDuel Sports
T&Cs apply, 21+
Details
Payment Methods
User Reviews 10

FanDuel is one of the biggest online sportsbooks in the US and this bonus guide that will tell you all about it. Join us as we see what kind of FanDuel sportsbook promo code you can get in your state.

We found that FanDuel Sportsbook always likes to do things bigger and better. This means that you can bet here in over a dozen states, bet on over a dozen sports, and enjoy one of no fewer than three different kinds of sign-up offer including a massive $1,000 no sweat first bet.

Read More
Sports Bonus
4.6/5
FanDuel
Sports Bonus
4.6/5
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Welcome Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to FanDuel
Get Bonus
Payment Methods
Prepaid Card
PayNearMe
PayPal
+
License
Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Withdrawal
1 – 10 Days
Company
FanDuel Ltd
Founded
2009
Website
fanduel.com
Available Languages
EN
Customer Support
Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Phone
1-800-475-2250
Verified by
eCogra
Overall Rating
4.6/5
  • Bonus Offer
    4.7/5
  • Bonus Wagering
    4.5/5
  • Bonus Withdrawal
    4.3/5
  • Rewards & Loyalty Program
    4.5/5
Prepaid Card PayNearMe PayPal Bank Transfer Cheque Applepay Visa Mastercard Venmo Play+ Wire Transfer American Express
Deposit time instant instant instant instant instant instant instant instant 1 days
Withdrawal time 1 - 2 days 1 - 5 days 5 - 10 days 3 - 5 days
Safety high very high very high medium very high high high high high
Julianna Reed
08/28/2023
low minimum deposit
"i love that I do not have to break the bank to place bets because I can deposit as low as $5"
Nick
08/23/2023
cracking good fun
"i had a ball here! The promo code was awesome and it was so fun to use it"
User Rating
4.2/5
10 User Reviews
5 Stars
40.0%
4 Stars
40.0%
3 Stars
20.0%
2 Stars
0.0%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 11/16/2023
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

How to claim the bonus from FanDuel Sportsbook


The latest deal is only available to new customers who are over the age of 21. Setting up a new account and claiming the bonus is simple if you follow these short steps:
  1. Click on the Join Now button and fill in the registration form with your personal details. 
  2. Verify your account. 
  3. Make an opening deposit of $10 or more. 
  4. Now the fun begins as you just have to make your first sportsbook bet with a stake of $5 or more.

If you do this, FanDuel will add $150 in site credit to your account within 72 hours.

What’s best is that you can get this credit regardless of whether your opening bet wins or loses. Just remember that your site credit has to be used within 14 days.

Sports Bonus
4.6/5
FanDuel
Sports Bonus
4.6/5
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Welcome Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to FanDuel
Get Bonus

Is FanDuel available in your state?

Check out our table below to see if FanDuel is available in your state and also be on the lookout for your state-exclusive promo code so you can start enjoying their welcome offer today:

State: Bonus Offer:Bonus Code: Get Bonus:
Arizona Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel AZ

FanDuel Review AZ

Colorado Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel CO

FanDuel Review CO

Connecticut Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel CT

FanDuel Review CT

Iowa Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel IA

FanDuel Review IA

Illinois Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel IL

FanDuel Review IL

Indiana Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel IN

FanDuel Review IN

Kansas Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel KS

FanDuel Review KS

Kentucky Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel KY
Louisiana Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel LA

FanDuel Review LA

Massachusetts Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel MA

FanDuel Review MA

Maryland Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel MD
Michigan Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel MI

FanDuel Review MI

New Jersey Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel NJ

FanDuel Review NJ

New York Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel NY

FanDuel Review NY

Ohio Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel OH

FanDuel Review OH

Pennsylvania Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel PA

FanDuel Review PA

Tennessee Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel TN

FanDuel Review TN

Virginia Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Go to FanDuel
Join FanDuel VA

FanDuel Review VA

Fanduel Bet $5 Get $200: Mobile sports betting has also just gone live in Maryland and no surprises for guessing that the FanDuel sportsbook would have a very special offer for new customers in the Old Line State. This means that if someone signs up to FanDuel in Maryland for the first time and then bets a minimum of $5, the sportsbook will give them $200 in site credit. While it’s not a no deposit bonus, it’s still a generous deal and is well worth a closer look.

FanDuel Bonus: Bet $5 Get $200
Available States MD
Bonus Code N/A
Minimum Deposit $5
Time Limit 14 days

Using the FanDuel Sportsbook bonus

You will see different FanDuel welcome bonuses depending on where you are playing from, but for this guide we’ll be focusing on the sign up offer that you can get in Arizona. This is a very competitive FanDuel sign up bonus deal that will give you $150 just for making a $5 qualifying bet. Just bear in mind that the operator is also available in NJ, NY, PA, WV, IN, CO, IL, TN, IA, VA, MI, CT, LA, WY and KS.

FanDuel
4.6/5
Bonus:
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Type:
Welcome Bonus
Cashable:
no
Requirements (WR):
1x Deposit
Go to FanDuel
Get FanDuel Bonus
T&Cs apply, 21+

FanDuel Sportsbook no sweat bet wagering requirements

Let’s have a closer look at the small print of these deals. You can only get the $1,000 no sweat first bet if it’s your first cash bet at FanDuel and this must come after making a minimum $10 deposit. We should note that the refund credit has to be used within 14 days. For the Bet $5 Get $200 deal, you have to make a $5 minimum deposit and your site credit will also expire after two weeks.
Let’s have a closer look at the small print of these deals. You can only get the $1,000 no sweat first bet if it’s your first cash bet at FanDuel and this must come after making a minimum $10 deposit. We should note that the refund credit has to be used within 14 days. For the Bet $5 Get $200 deal, you have to make a $5 minimum deposit and your site credit will also expire after two weeks.

FanDuel Bonus: $1,000 Risk-Free Bet
Available States LA, NY, NJ, PA, IL, WV, IO, TN, MI, AZ, KS, VA, CO, IN, WY, CT
Bonus Code N/A
Minimum Deposit $10
Time Limit 14 days

Top five tips for using your FanDuel sportsbook bonus code

While this deal from FanDuel is a great offer, it’ll need a certain amount of care and attention to be used successfully. Here are some simple tips to start you off:

Plan signing up carefully

You should be careful about when you sign up to this deal. This is because you only get a couple of weeks to use your site credit, so make sure that there’s something suitable that you can use it on.

Split up your site credit

You don’t have to use your credit in one lump sum which is good news as you’ll be able to make this deal last much longer if you split it up into smaller amounts.

Bet on an outsider

The fact that FanDuel is willing to give you $150 in return for making a $5 bet means that you could try a riskier bet than normal, safe in the knowledge that you’ll still get a lot of credit whether you win or lose.

Learn about FanDuel

It’s a good idea to use your site credit as a way of exploring what FanDuel is all about. So split up your credit and see how different betting markets work.

Use your expertise

Finally, it’s always smart to focus on the sporting areas that you have a good working knowledge of. This way you’ll be able to spot any value bets that pop up and use your promo credit to great effect.

Many more deals for FanDuels existing customers with the Sportsbook

FanDuel has a reward program but it looks like it is specific to the brand’s fantasy sports platform. Thankfully, there are plenty more deals in the sportsbook that existing users can get. These range from things like a same game parlay insurance for basketball betting to invites to special FanDuel parties just for making some qualifying bets. Check out the Promotions page at FanDuel for more about these deals.

FanDuel Sportsbook's existing player promotions

The good news is that FanDuel’s promos for existing customers are just as good as those for new customers. Here are a couple of examples of the kinds of deals that you might be able to get:

FanDuel NFL Same Game Parlay Insurance: So all you have to do here is place a same game parlay with a minimum of four selections on any Week 15 game in the NFL. If just one of these selections loses, you’ll get your stake refunded in site credit. This is a very useful promotion because parlay betting is notoriously difficult, but at least FanDuel should give you a helping hand if your parlay comes achingly close.

FanDuel Refer a friend bonus: We love this deal because if you successfully get a friend to join the FanDuel sportsbook and casino, you’ll both get $75 in site credit. $50 of this can be used on sports bets and the remainder can be used on the casino games. It’s a great little bonus because most refer-a-friend deals usually only give site credit to the person bringing the friend to the sportsbook, so it’s nice to have a promo that works both ways.

FanDuel $100 in free bets and NBA League pass: Sports betting has only just been legalized in Ohio and there’s a special FanDuel sportsbook promo code to celebrate this occasion. This is a no-deposit bonus that gives new customers $100 in bonus bet tokens simply for signing up to FanDuel in Ohio for the first time. But it doesn’t stop there, because FanDuel will also give new customers a three-month NBA League pass. This means that Ohio gamblers can sign up to FanDuel, get a large amount of site credit for free, and then watch the Cavaliers obliterate their opponents free of charge for the next three months.

FanDuel Sports Bonus

Bonus intro - How the FanDuel sign up offer works

FanDuel has knocked it out of the park with its latest welcome bonus. It’s a deal that will give you $150 in site credit just for making a $5 qualifying bet. This means that you should be able to enjoy lots more bets at this hugely popular sportsbook.

Reality test - Check out how we used this FanDuel promo

We created our first-ever account at FanDuel and then made our first deposit of $10. From here, we simply made a $5 bet on the Bengals to beat the Browns. This bet won and it caused FanDuel to add $150 in our account that we could use for lots more sports bets.

Bonus withdrawal - Getting something back from the FanDuel bonus code

While this is a great deal, it’s important to know that FanDuel won’t let you withdraw the $150 that you get in site credit. Instead this has to be used for more bets and then you will be able to withdraw whatever winnings you make from there.

Pitfalls - Be aware getting this FanDuel sportsbook promo code

There are only two major things to be aware of with this deal. The first of these is that FanDuel will only let you use your bonus credit within 14 days. The second is that you can’t cash out your qualifying bets or any bets made with your promo credit.

Verdict on bonus - Plenty to recommend this FanDuel deposit bonus

This is easily one of the best sportsbook promos on the market. Lots of rival brands have things like risk-free bets but FanDuel has worked wonders to simply give you a lot of extra credit just for putting down a tiny sports bet. So don’t miss out on this exceptional deal.

Sports Bonus
4.6/5
FanDuel
Sports Bonus
4.6/5
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
Welcome Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to FanDuel
Get Bonus

FanDuel promo code FAQ

❓How do I get some FanDuel site credit?

Make sure that you read our guide to see if you can get any free credit with the FanDuel sign up bonus. Failing that we’ll explore some other ways that you can get your account balance topped up free of charge.

🎁What do I get with a FanDuel sign up bonus?

Read our guide to see what you get in return for activating the FanDuel sign up bonus. Perfect for seeing whether you get a deposit match bonus, a bonus bet deal or something else completely different.

⭐Is there a FanDuel bonus code for existing customers?

Take a look at our guide to see whether you can get any kind of FanDuel bonus code even if you have been at this online sportsbook for some time. After all, there are usually many more deals than just welcome bonuses at most sports betting platforms.

💰Is there a FanDuel deposit match bonus?

Be sure to read our guide to see whether there is a FanDuel deposit bonus that could work to give you lots of extra wagering credit. We’ll walk through all of the small print so that you see exactly how this deal works.

💵 Can I get a FanDuel promo with no deposit?

Check out our guide to see whether FanDuel has any kind of no deposit bonus. After all, we found a pretty good FanDuel no deposit bonus but there’s always the possibility that you might be able to get something for free.

👀Is there a FanDuel promo code for Arizona?

Don’t miss out on our guide that gives you the full rundown of each FanDuel promo code that’s available right now. A great way for seeing if you can get a welcome bonus for playing in Arizona.

✨What do I get with a FanDuel promo code as a new user?

Take a moment to read our guide to see what you get with the latest FanDuel sign up bonus. After all, it’s an excellent deal that’ll give you a solid introduction to what this sportsbook is all about.

✨Can I withdraw my bonuses from FanDuel Sportsbook?

No, the bonus credit cannot be withdrawn as it has no cash value. Instead, you will only be able to withdraw any wins that you made after you have wagered the credit.

User Reviews for FanDuel Bonus

4.2/5 – 10 User Reviews
  1. low minimum deposit
    Julianna Reed

    i love that I do not have to break the bank to place bets because I can deposit as low as $5

    -
  2. cracking good fun
    Nick

    i had a ball here! The promo code was awesome and it was so fun to use it

    -
  3. boring
    Rory

    the bonus is hardly worth it. Not competitive at all

    -
  4. great site
    Barry

    the site makes it really easy to use the bonus. It's simple to find your way around and there's no complicated terms to worry about

    withdrawals are really slow
  5. great bonus and slow withdrawal
    Matt Hickman

    great welcome promotion, pretty much a great gift for gamers. but the withdrawal time can be very long, very much

    -
  6. good bonus
    Wesley

    easy to sign up for and use. Good, solid bonus

    you have to deposit a little more than I'd normally like to get the bonus but I took the risk this time :)
  7. couldn't use it
    Ian Kidd

    -

    found it way too confusing. Wasn't able to figure it out and couldn't use it
  8. excellent
    Darren Burrows

    really had a great time using this bonus! Came out on top so that's me happy lol

    -
  9. good signup bonus
    Lloyd Knorr

    good conditions to get the bonus, you don't have to deposit a massive amount or do anything crazy

    the site itself is pretty slow
  10. Cool, cool, cool!!!A Delightful Bonanza of Promotions
    Wolfgang Peters

    Fanduel knows how to spoil its customers, and I'm loving every moment of it! While an attractive bonus initially caught my attention, it's the abundance of ongoing promotions that truly sets Fanduel apart. This provider goes above and beyond to keep its customers engaged and rewarded. From regular offers to exciting deals, they know how to keep the excitement alive. I'm thoroughly impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction

    -

Post your own Review

* required
Sports
FanDuel Sports
Favicon
4.6/5
  • User-friendly mobile app & website
  • Low cost spreads
  • Highly competitive odds
FanDuel Sports Bonus
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets + 3 Months of NBA League Pass
Virginia
Players from Virginia accepted
Promo Code
Go to FanDuel
Go to FanDuel Sports
T&Cs apply, 21+
FanDuel Bonus Details
Sports
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets + 3 Months of NBA League Pass
Type: Welcome Bonus
Requirements (WR): 1x Deposit
Min. Deposit: $10
Cashable: No
Odd: -
Promo Code
Go to FanDuel
Go to FanDuel
Best Bonus of the month
Bet365 - Get your welcome offer now! Get your welcome offer now!
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.0
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.0
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.0
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.0
FanDuel
Latest News
Remember that time the Detroit Pistons won a ...
This NBA sportsbook promo offer that comes just ...
The Michigan Wolverines have succeeded at vanquishing their ...
If you are passionate about online casinos, claiming ...
Our Team
Allan HoweRichard JanvrinMike Goodpaster
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Richard Janvrin
Richard Janvrin
Editor
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Editor

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

21+NCPG
Move to Top
Close
×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of FanDuel was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site