Ballislife Bets
Sports Betting Sites / Resorts World Bet Review / Resorts World Bet Promo Code

Resorts World Bet Promo Code: Discover the Resorts World bonus offer

Is Resorts World bonus legit?

Resorts World Bet

Resorts World Bet will routinely target new customers with generous Resorts World Bet deposit bonus offers. Right now, all the site’s special offers are aimed at existing customers, but what’s around the corner?

This rapidly-expanding betting brand is currently offering a “Parlay Booster” offer to all its existing customers, as well as other offers. A quick chat with customer support revealed that a bumper Resorts World Bet sign-up offer is on its way, too – so watch this space.

Read More
Sports
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
Details
User Reviews 15
Payment Methods
PayPal
PayNearMe
Visa
+
License
New York (US)
Withdrawal
1 – 5 Days
Company
Resorts World Bet LLC
Website
resortsworldbet.com
Available Languages
EN
ES
Customer Support
Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Phone
1878467369
Ben
09/30/2023
Nice!
"Loving the UFC Offer here. Very cool."
Scott
09/23/2023
Not bad.
"Good site overall. Bonuses are not bad"
User Rating
3.9/5
15 User Reviews
5 Stars
20.0%
4 Stars
53.3%
3 Stars
20.0%
2 Stars
6.7%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 05/14/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

How to claim welcome packages

Sadly, there is no welcome package promoted at the time of writing – only existing customer promos. When sign-up bonuses are advertised, you can usually claim them via these steps:

  • Visit the Resorts World Bet site or app.
  • Create a new account.
  • Enter a Resorts World Bet sportsbook bonus code if required.
  • Claim your bonus.

If you’re looking for a bonus you can get started with today, social casino Stake.us is offering our readers an exclusive 5% rakeback promo to those who enter “BALLISLIFE” on sign-up.

Is Resorts World Bet available in your state?

See if Resorts World Bet is available in your state from our table below and and then get your state-exclusive promo code, so that you can take advantage of their welcome offer today:

Top tips on using Resorts World Bet bonus codes

You can get more out of any Resorts World Bet bonus, by:

Playing through quickly

Most bonuses come with time limits, so play-through your bonus bets within the limit stated to swerve potential invalidation.

Sticking to eligible sports

Another common restriction this operator likes to impose involves which games you can and can’t bet on. Their current existing customer MLB and NHL offers, for example, require you to place $50+ spread bets on highly-specific games to qualify.

Putting down the correct kinds of bets

Resorts World Bet’s “Parlay Booster” offer is only usable with a three-leg or same game parlays. This brand often requires players to place certain bets types to access its bonuses.

Using the right promo code

A Resorts World Bet NY promo code may be required if you’re playing from New York, whereas different codes could apply elsewhere. Double-check this by visiting the site’s T&Cs page.

Contacting customer support

Resorts World Bet consistently reels in glowing reviews about its customer support. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you’re feeling confused by a bonus’ terms, as live chat will respond in minutes

FAQs about Resorts World Bet promo offers

Is a Resorts World Bet sportsbook promo code required?

Every offer will have different terms to the next, but yes, it’s common for Resorts World Bet to ask you for a promo code – which could be state-specific.

VIP rewards – what else is available?

Resorts World Bet doesn’t have a conventional VIP scheme. What they do have, however, are several existing customer promos.

At the time of writing, you can get boosted parlay odds on eligible three-leg parlays, up to $25 bet insurance on UFC Fight Night and $3 in bonus bets when placing $50+ spread bets on specific MLB games.

Sportsbook Intro – existing customer promos only

Resorts World may not have a sign-up bonus, but their parlay bet boosters and other offers are easy to claim.

Reality test – choose your bets carefully

Whether you’re placing spread bets on MLB games or claiming a parlay booster, our Resorts World Bet review found you can only place specific bet types on certain games to be eligible. Sticking to the T&Cs is super-important.

Bonus withdrawal – things to note

Your original stake usually won’t be returned with Resorts World Bet, and you’re likely to need to fulfil wagering requirements before you can cash-out.

Potential pitfalls – what to avoid

The key thing to be aware of is that only certain bet types are eligible for the parlay boosts promotion, and only certain games are eligible for other bonuses

Verdict – easy-to-use existing customer offers

Our online sportsbook reviews were impressed with the existing customer promos here. That said, it’s a shame there’s no new customer bonus up-for-grabs. We’d suggest checking out Stake.us as an alternative.

Conclusion – the Resorts World Bet signup bonus is a work in progress

So, there’s no Resorts World welcome package advertised at the time of writing, but bettors can expect one to be unveiled any day soon.

Today, we’d recommend either taking advantage of the operator’s great parlay boosters and other offers or claiming our unique 5% rakeback offer with Stake.us using code “BALLISLIFE”.

Resorts World Bet promo code FAQ

💰 Is the Resorts World Bet bonus good?

Our review of the Resorts World Bet bonus may surprise you. Read more now.

💵 Does Resorts World Bet have a no deposit bonus?

Resorts World Bet offers tons of different promos. Discover them all with Ballislife. "]

🔒 Is Resorts World Bet safe?

Find out what licenses Resorts World Bet holds with Ballislife.

User Reviews for Resorts World Bet Bonus

3.87/5 – 15 User Reviews
  1. Nice!
    Ben

    Loving the UFC Offer here. Very cool.

    -
  2. Not bad.
    Scott

    Good site overall. Bonuses are not bad

    I think they could be better though
  3. Super
    Charlie

    Superb bonuses on offer here. Im a new user so this sets a good tone for the future!

    No
  4. Good
    Liam

    Good bonuses on offer here. Makes quite a difference knowing that.

    So far so good!

    no
  5. impressed
    JG

    Super impressed with this platform.

    The UFC is my jam, and having a bonus for it is really good for me.

    Recommended

    -
  6. i don't recommend
    Jordan Voss

    i don't recommend

    Processing time for my withdrawal was very time consuming, I even thought I would not receive it. Support wasn't very helpful in helping me. I don't recommend
  7. TKO
    Amy

    Im a big fan of UFC, so I was pleasantly surprised to see a UFC specific bonus on offer here.

    Nice!

    -
  8. On the go
    Tim

    App wise, this one is really good. Nearly all my bets are placed on the go, so this works perfectly for me. I would recommend.

    -
  9. Nice
    Bernie

    Nice site to use on a daily basis. Easy to use and not super distracting or confusing to navigate.

    quicker cash out speed
  10. good
    Frank Barrett

    The sportsbook is mostly good.

    -
  11. finally paypal.
    Victoria Baker

    provide vip rewards and quality sports bonuses

    no complaints so far.
  12. Good
    Megan O

    Just started using it and I'm discovering a lot of things, the bonus I got was good, but it could be better.

    -
  13. lack of informative statistics
    robert

    the site lacks comprehensive statistical information that could help bettors make more informed decision

    -
  14. Wide range of betting markets
    August

    This betting site offers an extensive range of markets, covering various sports and events from around the world. There's always something to bet on, no matter your preference.

    -
  15. Great live streaming, but occasional buffering issues
    Megan

    The live streaming feature on this site is fantastic, allowing users to watch events in real time. I've never seen that type of betting before and I really enjoy it. However, there are occasional buffering issues that can disrupt the viewing experience.

    -

Post your own Review

* required
Our Team
Allan HoweDan TraceyGarrett KermanSara Jane GamelliKenny Ducey
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Tracey
Dan Tracey
Sports Writer
Garrett Kerman
Garrett Kerman
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Bettor
Kenny Ducey
Kenny Ducey
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sports
  • Get boosted odds on parlays daily
  • Claim spread bet bonuses on select games with bets of $50 or more
  • Access all of America’s top sports markets
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Latest News
World Series Futures 2024: Betting prediction & preview for this year
The 2024 baseball season has kicked into full ...
MLB National League Central Futures for the 2024 Season: Updated Odds And Lin...
The National League Central is truly anyone's game ...
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks: betting odds and predictions for May 19
The New York Knicks defeated the fatigue allegations ...
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets: betting odds and predictions for Ma...
Facing elimination on Thursday, the Minnesota Timberwolves came ...

21+ and present in VA. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of Resorts World Bet was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Play now