VA
Sports Betting Sites / TVG Promo Code NJ: Get the Latest New Jersey Bonus Codes From TVG
Contains commercial content

TVG Promo Code NJ: Get the Latest New Jersey Bonus Codes From TVG

Last Updated on 04/11/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

Enjoy bonus bets with the Promo Code from TVG New Jersey

Horse racing is a big deal in the Garden State, and right now New Jerseyites can claim a free bet with a maximum value of $200 courtesy of the latest TVG New Jersey promo code.

Even if your favorite mare messes it up in the final furlong, TVG’s sign-up offer for New Jersey residents means you’ll get your stake back to bet again. Sure, there are some T&Cs you need to know, but stick with us and we’ll help you make the most of this tempting promo.

Get to know the TVG New Jersey promo code T&Cs

It’s hard to beat backing your favorite horse at the track, and thanks to the latest TVG deposit bonus for New Jersey, you can do so knowing that you’ll get your wager back if you don’t win.

Below, we’ve listed the key details from the small print that you need to be aware of before you bet:

  • TVG’s First Single-Horse Win Bet Promotion is available to new TVG account holders only, as well as those registered with 4NJBets (which is powered by TVG) in New Jersey.
  • You have to be 21+ to register for a TVG account.
  • The sign-up period is open from 1/30/23 to 5/1/23. You must place a bet within 15 days of registering for an account to redeem the deposit bonus.
  • Eligible “Winner” bets include win/place, win/show, and win/place/show wagers, on any race at any track. You can only bet on a single horse, excluding exotics.
  • If you lose your bet, you’ll receive a bonus equal to the amount you originally wagered, up to $200, within 24 hours.
  • Don’t hang around to use those bonus bets; there’s a time limit of 30 days, after which any bonuses will be invalid.

Great, that’s the tricky T&Cs out of the way. But there is one other thing to mention that we think you’ll like the sound of.

Right now, all new TVG New Jersey customers can get an additional $10 Sportsbook Bonus when they make their first deposit. All you have to do is add funds to your sportsbook account within 72 hours after registering, and the bonus will be added to your total. How’s that for a sweetener?

How to use the TVG New Jersey bonus code

If you’ve read our full TVG review, you may have an idea of just how easy it is to access the latest promotions on the NJ sportsbook. For those that haven’t, we’ve set out how to do it in an easy step-by-step guide below:

  1. Register for a new TVG account. Make sure the details you provide match those listed on official documents – like your driving license – or you could encounter issues during verification.
  2. If you registered for an account by clicking the button on the promotion page, the promo will be applied automatically, and this will be displayed on the ‘Review Your Information’ page. If you came from another part of the site, you may have to enter the promo code manually by checking the banners on the homepage.
  3. Don’t forget to deposit some funds into your new TVG account within 72 hours to claim that free $10 deposit bonus – it would be rude not to!
  4. Now it’s time to place your first wager. Bet on a single horse at any race on any track with a maximum wager of $200. If you lose, you’ll get your stake back as wagering credit within 24 hours.
  5. Be sure to use those bonus bets within 30 days or you might lose ‘em.

Why Garden State sports bettors will love TVG NJ

For NJ residents seeking reliable horse racing sportsbooks, few do it better than TVG. Regularly listed in our best US sportsbook reviews, the site is a one-stop shop for all the latest horse racing action, offering a range of neat features that can take your betting experience to the next level.

Do we have your attention? Then let’s take a closer look at what you can expect when using the TVG sign-up offer in New Jersey.

Regular promotions

As well as the latest TVG promo code, customers are treated to an ever-changing offering of bonus options and promotions. That includes cashback offers, fee-free deposits, Hit It & Split It promos, and even a refer-a-friend scheme.

Livestreaming

TVG’s horse racing coverage is mighty impressive, with live streams available from over 500 tracks across the US and beyond. There’s also the option to watch replays of previous races, which is great if you’re still deciding which horse is worth using your TVG NJ promo code bonus on.

TVG mobile app

We’re always pleased when sportsbooks launch mobile apps, and TVG’s is among the best available. Offering a full wagering menu, easy navigation, and track-side live streams, the TVG mobile app is a must for New Jerseyites that take their horse racing seriously.

Expert insights and commentary

One thing that we applaud TVG for is its dedication to providing customers with race analysis and commentary. From in-depth daily blogs full of useful statistics and analysis to TV coverage with trusted experts like Simon Bray and Britney Eurton, it does feel like the sportsbook actively wants to help its customers. There are even tutorials that are perfect for new customers looking to make the most of the TVG NJ bonus code.

How do I make a deposit on TVG New Jersey?

TVG has nailed the deposit process, making it a simple and hassle-free undertaking for even the least tech-savvy customers. The site accepts payments from most major credit cards and online wallets like PayPal, as well as wire transfers and eChecks.

What’s great about TVG’s deposit setup is that once you’ve registered a primary payment method, you can then make Quick Deposits pretty much at the touch of a button. Not only is this super convenient, but it also allows you to quickly add funds to take advantage of live odds, seconds before the ponies bolt the starting gate.

Don’t forget that you can claim a $10 deposit bonus when redeeming the TVG sign-up offer in New Jersey. It’s one of the reasons why we think TVG’s promo belongs on the list of the best sportsbook promotions available right now.

Sure it is! TVG New Jersey is part of the Television Games Network, which has been operating since 1999. It’s owned by FanDuel Group, which is backed by the world-renowned Paddy Power Betfair.

From the registration process alone, it’s clear that TVG takes the safety and security of its customers seriously. It has all the proper licenses to offer online sports betting in New Jersey, so you can use the latest TVG New Jersey bonus code with complete peace of mind.

Conclusion

Garden State locals that love their horse racing shouldn’t miss out on redeeming the new TVG NJ promo code. For us, it’s among the best welcome bonuses for horse race betting, with a generous bonus bet deal that is sure to appeal to both beginner and experienced players.

Sure, there are terms and conditions to be aware of, but they’re not all that complicated. Provided you follow our step-by-step guide and redeem your bonus bets within the 30-day window, we think the TVG sign-up offer for New Jersey is absolutely worth your time.

FAQs

🔓︎ How do I claim the TVG NJ bonus code?

The TVG online sportsbook has been on our radar for years, and we’ve always found claiming promo codes on the site super easy. Be sure to read our latest deep-dive sportsbook reviews for step-by-step advice on using bonus codes on TVG New Jersey.

⚖️ How do I know if I’m eligible to redeem the TVG promo?

Most online sportsbooks have state-specific rules governing their eligibility criteria, including things like age restrictions and location. But does TVG implement similar rules as part of its registration process? Get your questions about the sportsbook answered in our full review.

🏆 Does TVG new Jersey just cover horse racing?

There are dozens of online sportsbooks available to players in New Jersey, but for our money, TVG is one of the best and most trusted of the bunch. Find out which sports you can bet on through the site in our detailed sportsbook reviews and comparisons.

💸 Will I need a promo code to access the TVG sign-up bonus?

One of the simplest and quickest ways for sportsbooks to issue promos to new and existing customers is through bonus codes. We keep track of new and emerging promo codes from all major sportsbooks, including TVG. Find out if you need a bonus code for the site’s latest sign-up offer in our in-depth guide.

🤔 Is TVG New Jersey legit?

Big-name sportsbooks do a great job of adapting to changing and state-specific licensing laws around online sports betting. You can learn more about TVG’s licenses and safety protocols in our comprehensive review.

Sports
TVG Sports
Favicon
Rating follows
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Our Team
Allan HoweDan TraceyDan HolmesGarrett KermanSara Jane Gamelli
+2
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Tracey
Dan Tracey
Sports Writer
Dan Holmes
Dan Holmes
Sports Writer
Garrett Kerman
Garrett Kerman
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Bettor
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Editor
Kenny Ducey
Kenny Ducey
Sports Reporter | Capper

21+ and present in VA. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of TVG was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Play now