Ballislife Bets
Sports Betting Sites / Unibet Review / Unibet Promo Code

Unibet Sportsbook Promo Code: Claim up to $250 back as Second Chance bet bonus when using the Unibet promo code

Unibet

Unibet Sportsbook has long held a reputation as being one of the best betting sites in the world. Players across continents have learned to expect great betting variety, an excellent user experience, top-tier security and additional Unibet promo code goodness.

The latest Unibet sign-up bonus ensures you get just that with their $100 New Player Second Chance Bet offer. Just make a minimum deposit of $10, and you’ll get a bonus bet of up to $100 if your wager loses.

Read More
Sports
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
Details
User Reviews 15
Payment Methods
E-Check
Prepaid Card
PayNearMe
+
License
Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Award
IGA - Online Poker Operator of the Year (2020)
Withdrawal
0 – 7 Days
Company
Trannel International Ltd.
Founded
1997
Website
unibet.com
Available Languages
EN
ES
+
Customer Support
Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Phone
+ 356 2133 3532
Verified by
EGBA (European gaming and betting association)
John
09/24/2023
oh yes
"Excellent. This kind of offer/bonus is my favourite. Works well for my betting style. I would certainly recommend"
Mike
09/19/2023
Cool
"Cool site here. Good to see bonuses here too. Positive"
User Rating
4.3/5
15 User Reviews
5 Stars
40.0%
4 Stars
46.7%
3 Stars
13.3%
2 Stars
0.0%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 05/05/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

How to claim the Unibet bonus

It’s a comprehensively excellent bonus selection suitable for a sportsbook of this caliber.

Unibet PA Bonus: $250 Second Chance Bet
Available States PA
Bonus Code N/A
Minimum Deposit $10
Time Limit 7 days
Unibet Bonus: $100 Second Chance Bet
Available States NJ, IN, VA, AZ
Bonus Code N/A
Minimum Deposit $10
Time Limit 7 days

There’s an alternative version of this offer also available in Pennsylvania – a $500 Second Chance bet. It works largely the same way but with a maximum bonus of $500 instead of $100. There are some differences with regard to wagering requirement terms, which we’ll get to in the following section. Otherwise, it’s the same great offer.

Sports welcome offers wagering requirements:

  • Virginia, Arizona, Indiana: 3x within 7 days
  • New Jersey: No wagering requirements
  • Pennsylvania: 1x on sportsbook,

Put simply, whichever betting product is offered by Unibet, you can rest assured it’s backed up by a terrific welcome offer.

How to claim the bonus - A step-by-step guide for claiming the Unibet signup bonus

To make sure you claim the up to $100 Risk-free Unibet sign-up bonus, Here are the steps you’ll need to follow to sign up and claim your bonus today:

  1. Navigate to the payments section and make a minimum $10 deposit
  2. There’s no Unibet sportsbook bonus code required for this offer, so you can go right ahead.
  3. Place a bet of $10 or more on your favorite sports
  4. If you lose your bet, you’ll be refunded with a Second Chance bet equal to the amount of your first wager.
  5. Wait for your risk-free cash bet to drop - it can take up to 72 hours.

Is Unibet available in your state?

See our table below for information on the availability of Unibet in your state and to get your state-exclusive promo code so you can start benefiting from their welcome offer today:

Top 5 expert tips to take advantage of the Unibet sportsbook promo code

Make sure your first bet meets the minimum amount requirements

You need to place a minimum wager of $10 or more, so make sure you meet that requirement to stay in on the offer.

You can only claim the Unibet signup bonus once

It’s a fantastic offer, we know, but it’s only available once per new customer.

Take note of the maximum refund amount to decide how much you want to bet

In this case, the maximum Second Chance bet you can get back is $100, so just stick to that amount when wagering.

You must be a new customer to qualify for this Unibet promo

To qualify, you need to sign up within the promotional period for this welcome offer.

Use your freedom by looking at a variety of upcoming fixtures

This offer gives you the freedom to bet on your favorite sports, so take your time to look at all the options available.

No loyalty program, but lots of additional sportsbook promos up for grabs

Unibet doesn’t offer a rewards or loyalty program for customers, but there is a nice collection of promotions you can claim to make your sports betting experience even better.

For example, the Single Game Parlay Boost that’s available for both NHL and NBA gives you the opportunity to get back 25% more on your 3+ leg parlay bet.

There’s also a Level Up parlay booster offer where you can get up to 50% more on your winnings as well as Daily boosts on chosen games or tournaments. All you need to do is keep your eye on the Unibet promo page to find the latest offers.

Unibet
4.5/5
Bonus:
$100 Second Chance Bet
Type:
Risk-Free Bet
Cashable:
Yes
Requirements (WR):
3x Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+. 21+ and physically present in VA only. Terms & Conditions apply. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, please call, text or chat, VA Council on Problem Gambling on their confidential and toll free helpline at: 1-888-532-3500.

Unibet existing player promotions

There’s a broad and ever-changing cast of existing player promotions at Unibet. But to give you an example of the kind of creativity, variety and standards you should be able to expect, here’s some examples that were available at the time of writing:

  • Unibet Refer-a-Friend: Get between $25-50 whenever you refer a friend to the site. Rewards depend on the state you reside in ($25 for VA, $50 for PA).
  • Unibet Single Game Parlay Boosts for NBA: Place a 3+ Single Game Parlay on any NBA game and receive a profit boost of 25%.
  • Unibet NBA Bet & Get: Every Tuesday and Thursday, you’ll receive a live 25% Profit Boost when you bet $25 on the NBA season.
  • Unibet Weekly $10 Bonus Bet: Receive a $10 bonus bet when you place a minimum of five live bets.
  • Unibet Infinite Parlay Boosts: Get Parlay Boosts every time you bet, up to 50% (for 12-leg accumulators).
  • Unibet Daily Offers: Extra value on your live bets. Check what Unibet has boosted each day.

The terms and conditions for these depend on the individual offer and we strongly advise that you check them out for yourself. We can confirm, though, that we found the terms to be consistently excellent and far beyond what you can expect from your average betting site. There are no hidden strings to your bet boosts, for instance, and the weekly bonus bet in Pennsylvania comes with a wagering requirement of 1x.

Sports Bonus
4.7/5
Bet365
Sports Bonus
4.7/5
First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 OR Bet $5 and Get $150
Free Bet
|
Copy
Get Bonus
At bet365 we don't do ordinary, that's why if you sign up now you'll get the choice of two great New Customer Offers, the First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 or Bet $5 and Get $150 in Bonus Bets. Deposit required. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler 21+

Bonus intro

The Unibet sportsbook signup bonus is one of the more clean and uncomplicated welcome offers we’ve seen at a sports betting operator, so we were eager to sign up and try it out.

The deal includes an up to $100 Second Chance bet if our first wager loses. Let’s get to it!

Reality test

The first part was just accessing the site and going through the sign-up process, which is quick and easy. You also don’t have to enter a Unibet bonus code to qualify for this offer. Then, we made a deposit of $50 and went for a Moneyline on a Vikings vs. Giants game.

What a clash. Unfortunately, or you may say fortunately, we lost our bet, meaning we received our Second Chance bet. It didn’t drop into our account instantly, but we got it after about 24 hours. Best of all, we can use the bonus bet on any market we choose.

Bonus withdrawal

There are no wagering requirements linked to the bet refund, so all we had to do was choose whether we wanted to withdraw it or use it for another bet. There were so many options that we chose to go for another NFL clash. And, what do you know, we got lucky!

Pitfalls & what to avoid when claiming bonus

The only pitfall you can basically encounter with this easy deal is making a bet that’s under the minimum requirement of $10. Other than that, you’re free to enjoy yourself and choose from a wide variety of betting options.

Verdict on bonus

This Unibet signup offer is easily one of the simplest welcome bonus deals we’ve encountered in a while, and that definitely doesn’t mean it’s not a quality offer. No wagering requirements and getting a bet back in cash is not something you see every day, and we’re giving Unibet a massive high-five for that.

Sports Bonus
4.7/5
Bet365
Sports Bonus
4.7/5
First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 OR Bet $5 and Get $150
Free Bet
|
Copy
Get Bonus
At bet365 we don't do ordinary, that's why if you sign up now you'll get the choice of two great New Customer Offers, the First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 or Bet $5 and Get $150 in Bonus Bets. Deposit required. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler 21+

Conclusion: The Unibet sign-up offer is a home-run deal

The best thing about the Unibet signup bonus is that it’s very simple and easy to use for first-time bettors but it’s also a great deal for more experienced sports betting fans.

This offer is a no-frills type of deal that gives you back a real Second Chance bet in cash.

You don’t often find a welcome offer that’s both simple and rewarding, so make sure you take a look at the latest Unibet welcome offer.

Unibet promo code FAQ

👑How do I claim the Unibet Sportsbook deposit bonus?

It’s really easy to claim the Unibet sportsbook promo code, and we provide you with step-by-step instructions so you can make sure you claim it successfully. All you need to do is take a look at our Unibet bonus review to find out more.

🔍What is the Unibet sportsbook promo code?

While some operators require a specific promo code, some don’t. The best place you can find out more about whether or not you need to use a promo code for a specific bonus is in our bonus review section, so check it out!

🏈Can I bet on any sports when using the Unibet bonus offer?

Welcome bonus offers like the Unibet promo tends to be specific on your betting options. However, this is not the case with all offers, so it’s better to be safe than sorry. We can help you establish everything you need to know in our detailed reviews.

🏈Which Unibet sports betting promotions are offered to newcomers?

You can receive a $100 Second Chance bet as a new player from New Jersey, Virginia, Indiana, or Arizona. This means if your first bet loses, you can get that money back as a bonus bet or as cash up to $100 (in the case of New Jersey). Pennsylvania residents get a near identical sportsbook welcome offer but the upper limit is $250.

User Reviews for Unibet Bonus

4.27/5 – 15 User Reviews
  1. oh yes
    John

    Excellent. This kind of offer/bonus is my favourite. Works well for my betting style.

    I would certainly recommend

    N/a
  2. Cool
    Mike

    Cool site here.

    Good to see bonuses here too.

    Positive

    -
  3. sportsbook
    Fran

    As sportsbook bonuses go, this is superb. High potential for this if used properly.

    Recommended

    -
  4. Welcome
    Phil

    Nothing says welcome like a tasty bonus :-). These guys do not disappoint!

    No
  5. Nice!
    Jay

    Great sign up bonus here. Really makes a difference when you have that safety net when using a nice site.

    -
  6. excellent
    Nick

    Pretty decent wagering requirements plus a very generous welcome bonus. the amount of promotions is also excellent

    -
  7. great design
    Mia

    The site has a good structure, I liked it.

    ,
  8. Easy money
    Liam

    The second chance bonus offer is a no brainer. If your bet loses, you can get up to a $100 free bet.

    Nice!

    -
  9. New to me
    Gordon

    I have never seen a second chance free bet offer before. Actually looks like a concrete kind of free bet actually. Time will tell!

    -
  10. Second chance
    Kal

    I have not used my second chance free bet yet as im new to the site. On the face of it, it looks like a sure thing. I think I can use it up to a $100 bet/deposit. Should be interesting.

    -
  11. A Friend's Recommendation That Delivered
    Micha Lambertz

    I was introduced to Unibet through a friend's referral, and I must say, it was a fantastic recommendation. Not only did I receive the promised reward, but I was also pleasantly surprised by the abundance of promotions available. Unibet seems to have all the qualities of a top-notch bookmaker, and I'm excited to see how often I'll be drawn to this platform. So far, Unibet has exceeded my expectations, and I'm eager to explore more of what they have to offer.

    -
  12. very competitive
    James Law

    a very competitive bonus. I enjoyed using it

    -
  13. excellent
    David

    very competitive - easy to use and a decent amount coming out of it. I like that you can use it on so many sports/matches/games - it's not hard to use at all!

    -
  14. decent bonus
    Jesse

    it's fine

    not super competitive and a bit hard to figure out if I'm honest
  15. excellent bonus
    Maureen

    really good, it was super easy to use in my opinion. One of the greatest welcome bonuses I've seen out there

    I found that withdrawing my winnings was a little slow

Post your own Review

* required
Our Team
Allan HoweDan TraceyGarrett KermanSara Jane GamelliKenny Ducey
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Tracey
Dan Tracey
Sports Writer
Garrett Kerman
Garrett Kerman
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Bettor
Kenny Ducey
Kenny Ducey
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sports
  • +40,000 Live Streams available
  • Ongoing promotions for existing players
  • Fast mobile app
No offer available on ballislife.com currently
Best Alternative
Bet365 Go to Bet365
More Articles Related to Unibet
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Latest News

21+ and present in VA. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

Close
Unlock Your Winning Potential! Exclusive Offers from Top Sportsbooks Await.
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
Up To $1500 in Bonus Bets Paid Back if your First Bet Does Not Win
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Bonus
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 OR Bet $5 and Get $150
T&Cs apply, 21+
At bet365 we don't do ordinary, that's why if you sign up now you'll get the choice of two great New Customer Offers, the First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 or Bet $5 and Get $150 in Bonus Bets. Deposit required. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler 21+
Go to Bet365
FanDuel
FanDuel Bonus
Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets if your bet wins
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Bonus
×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of Unibet was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Play now