VA
Sports Betting Sites / WynnBET Review
Contains commercial content

WynnBET Sportsbook Review

ᐅ Latest review of WynnBET: Is the Sportsbook Legitimate & Reliable?

WynnBET is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of ballislife.com's Top3 alternatives:
WynnBET

Endorsed by the likes of Julian Edelman, Shaquille O’Neal, and Chad Johnson, WynnBet claims that you can play like the best. If our latest WynnBet Sportsbook review is anything to go by, we’d say that extends into their offering, too.

At the time of writing, you can enjoy betting in-play, pre-match, or predict a future competition winner across all major US sports. Moneylines and spreads come as standard, but you’ll also open up a world of betting markets across top-tier competitions. WynnBet has also secured licensing in the nine states it operates and provides solid support all-round.

Read More
Pro and Con
  • Excellent for football betting
  • Surprisingly good sportsbook odds
  • Helpful customer support team
  • Users reviews tells of bonus confusion
Sports
WynnBET Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Details
User Reviews 20
Payment Methods
PayPal
Play+
VIP Preferred
+
License
Michigan (US)
Withdrawal
1 – 5 Days
Company
WSI US LLC,
Founded
2020
Website
wynnbet.com
Available Languages
EN
Customer Support
Live Chat, Email Support
Juan D
10/28/2023
No vip offers
"Overall great services and platform. lots of bonus and prizes to be claimed"
John Hayes
10/20/2023
Very fast app and nice designs
"Wynnbet app deserves recognition. it is fast and easy to use. the designs are nice and works well with those colors and texts. the company ..."
User Rating
4.0/5
20 User Reviews
5 Stars
25.0%
4 Stars
50.0%
3 Stars
25.0%
2 Stars
0.0%
1 Star
0.0%
Last Updated on 04/05/2024
Fact checked by: Vicky Winters

Welcome Bonus & Promos


Bored of new sportsbooks giving customers bonus bets? Then you will love what WynnBET has to offer. We found three different kinds of WynnBET sportsbook promo code and each of them gave you varying amounts of site credit. Let’s take a look at what deals are currently available.

WynnBET Bet $100, Get An Extra $100: This deal is as simple as it comes. You just have to sign up to WynnBET for the first time, bet $100 and then the sportsbook will give you $100 in site credit. This WynnBET sportsbook promo code is simply doubling your money which is never a bad thing. This deal is available in six US states:  AZ, CO, IN, LA, TN, VA.

WynnBET app review

wynnbet app reviewThe WynnBET betting app represents everything you should be expecting from any up-to-speed sportsbook app. It’s available to download for free from the Apple App Store or Google Play store, and it’ll simply let you bet on sports from the palm of your hand.

You can sign up to WynnBET via the sportsbook app and from here you can log into your account via innovative technology such as FaceID. We liked the fact that the app header contains all of the important information like your account balance, and you’ll be able to manage all of your notifications here too.

The actual sportsbook is nicely user-friendly

The top of the app features a navigation bar that allows you to scroll through the NFL, NBA, MLB and NHL, and from here you can simply swipe down to the prematch and live games and see the odds for money line, spread and totals.

One of the best things is the Build Your Own Bet feature that gives you a seriously fast way to create your own parlays. Plus you’ll find that there are lots of Daily Parlays with Boosted Odds that’ll definitely make things a little more interesting. We should also note that the app integrates the WynnBET rewards program so that you can earn some handy rewards with every sports bet that you put down.

Everything else about the WynnBET betting app is as we’d hope with simple and secure ways to make deposits, and the withdrawal process is also fast and stress-free. So that whether you want to try live betting on the weekend’s football or just want to put down a futures bet on the next World Series winner, you can do it all on the WynnBET app.

WynnBET payment methods

You might not find quite the same number of accepted payment methods at WynnBET as you would at some other online sportsbooks, but you’ll still get a secure and simple way to make your deposits.

Most are likely to make a credit card payment with Visa or Mastercard; however, it’s also worth noting that WynnBET customers in selected states may be able to use the PayPal e-wallet to move their money around.

  • Credit card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal (selected states)

Customer service - WynnBet is reliable and responsive

Any top sportsbook will be looking to keep the user experience as fluid as possible. With this in mind, we anticipated great things from the support staff at WynnBet - thankfully, they delivered.

To access customer support, we needed to make our way to the bottom of the page and decide whether we needed direct support, help from the FAQ, or help from the Get Started guide. For those of you registering, the get started guide provides all you need to know.

The FAQ is helping out a lot

The FAQ, on the other hand, offers a complete insight into the most common questions and concerns you may have when visiting WynnBet. You’ll find various categories, including accounts, Wynn rewards, and promotions, that explain the answers to top questions in a concise manner. As you scroll to the bottom, you’ll also find various blog posts and articles on NFL betting rules and how the free bet works.

Alongside the self-help tools, you’ll also be able to contact the support team directly. The two available methods are live chat and email support. Each state will have its own dedicated email address that you can write to, and responses tend to take no longer than 12-24 hours. For those looking for a prompt response, you can load up the live support and detail your concerns directly. Powered by Zendesk, you’ll soon be placed in a queue and contacted by the support staff. We found each agent to be responsive, reliable, and professional, ensuring that we were fully satisfied with the response before wishing us a great day.

License & security - dedicated to providing a safe and secure experience

Due to the complex nature of sports betting laws and legislation across the US, transparency is a critical attribute that we look out for when reviewing the best online sportsbooks. In this latest WynnBet review, we were able to quickly identify that the site is deemed legal to operate in nine states, including AZ and PA, and has obtained relevant state-specific licenses in order to do so.

Alongside relevant licenses, WynnBet provides you with the chance to make your way through all-important documents before becoming an active member. For example, we made our way through the small print of the bonus, privacy policy, and became familiar with the house rules before clicking the register button.

Layered Security with plenty of backup options

When signing up, we were required to provide basic personal information, our SSN, turn geolocation on, and confirm our identity with government-issued documents. Once all was verified, we were free to make our way onto the sportsbook and make our first deposit. Here, we found lots of credible methods, including Visa and Mastercard. Plus, the site makes use of SSL encryption technology, adding another layer of security.

Beyond the registration process, things at WynnBet remain safe and fair throughout. We found various FAQs that stated the need to be over 21, the legal repercussions of letting someone else use your account, and direct links to state house rules. We also spotted the RG emblem, confirming that you can set your own deposit limits, wagering limits, and loss limits to create a healthier betting environment.

Where is the WynnBET app legal?

We found that WynnBET doesn’t quite have the same coverage of the US as some other online sportsbooks, but you can still legally bet in New York, New Jersey, Virginia, Tennessee, Arizona, Colorado, and Louisiana. The important thing to remember is that WynnBET is fully licensed and regulated in all of the states that it operates.

For example, players at WynnBET in Indiana will be protected by the regulation from the Indiana Gaming Commission. All of this shows that you’ll get nothing but a safe and fair way to bet at WynnBET.

State License Held
New Jersey New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
Michigan Michigan Gaming Control Board
Colorado Colorado Limited Gaming Control Commission
Indiana Indiana Gaming Commission
Virginia Virginia Lottery Board
Arizona Arizona Department of Gaming
Louisiana Louisiana Gaming Control Board
New York New York State Gambling Commission

WynnBET - What you can expect in these top states

New York BettingWynnBET New York

WynnBET was one of just a handful of online sportsbooks at the start of legal sports betting in New York State. This means that all players in the Empire State now get access to cool features like Build Your Own Bet and odds boosts for top teams like the Giants, Knicks and Yankees.

Pennsylvania bettingWynnBET Pennsylvania

So WynnBET isn’t available for mobile sports betting in Pennsylvania just yet, but it will be soon. The minute the sportsbook’s license comes through, players in the Keystone State will be able to enjoy WynnBET’s quality odds for the Eagles, Steelers, 76ers and much more.

Michigan BettingWynnBET Michigan

WynnBET is fully licensed and regulated in Michigan by the Michigan Gaming Control Board. This means that fans of the Lions, Red Wings, Pistons and Tigers get a legal and fair way to enjoy some online betting in the Great Lakes State.

WynnBET Ohio

There was something of a rush to legalize sports betting in Ohio and as a result WynnBET isn’t currently available. However, given the sporting heritage of the Buckeye State, we’re fairly sure that it’s just a matter of time before WynnBET gets the green light to offer sports bets in Ohio.

WynnBET Maryland

It was a fairly arduous process to get mobile sports betting up and running in Maryland. This has meant that WynnBET has yet to launch in the Old Line State, but we think that there’s every chance that the online sportsbook will be available in Maryland in the coming months.

Betting Markets - key sports covered at WynnBet

To start our WynnBet sportsbook review, we take a look at the range of sports and betting markets available. Currently, the popular platform has ten sports options on the table, including baseball, basketball, and ice hockey. Alongside some major US sports, you’ll also find the chance to place your bets on various golf, MMA, and motorsports tournaments.

To locate your preferred sports, you’ll need to head directly to the sportsbook and look to the left of your screen. Here, just below the live betting and promotions tab, you will find an A-Z list of sports. Although, if you are after a popular competition or league - such as the NFL or NBA - you can just click one of the tabs situated just underneath the main header.

Once you have chosen your sport, you’ll be able to review the available competitions and upcoming fixtures. You will also be able to decide whether to look at pre-match odds or outrights in the futures column. If you are looking at upcoming games, you’ll soon see the current odds for moneylines, spreads, and totals. A click on the more wagers link, will open up the full betting availability of each fixture.

For the most popular sports, you’ll find a great range of props available. For example, one of the upcoming NBA matches had all sorts of player combos, game props, defense only, and alternates to choose from. As the caliber of each fixture diminishes, the range of markets will drop. In comparison to the NBA markets noted, boxing matches offered only moneylines, rounds, or whether the fight will go the distance.

WynnBET Review FAQ

🔓︎Is the WynnBET Sportsbook app free to download?

Yes, you can download it free of charge direct from either the Apple App Store or the Google Play store. Just so you know, you should never have to pay money to download any legit online betting apps.

🔓︎Is WynnBet legit?

We at Ballislife.com are consistently on the hunt for the safest and most enjoyable places to bet online. In order to confirm a site’s legitimacy, we provide a full overview of licensing and security when creating our sportsbook reviews. If you’ve had your interest piqued by PointsBet, make sure they tick all of those safety boxes in our latest WynnBet review.

🏈Can I build parlays at WynnBet Sportsbook?

Although only offering 10 major US sports to choose between, WynnBet is home to an impressive sportsbook that is packed with betting markets. We found the chance to build wagers with one click, a great range of prop bets, and some fantastic odds to match. You can find out more about the types of bets available in our latest WynnBet review.

⭐Does WynnBet provide 24/7 support?

One of the standout features at WynnBet is its approach to customer support. When conducting our latest WynnBet review, we found a comprehensive FAQ that had answers to all sorts of common questions relating to deposits, bonuses, and your account. Plus, if that wasn’t enough, you could also get in contact with the team directly using email and live chat.

📱How can I contact support at WynnBet

Your online sportsbook experience can quickly turn from a positive to a negative, should poor customer support be on offer. Thankfully, that is not the case at WynnBet - as our latest WynnBet review showcased. Find out available methods and expected wait times here.

❓Does WynnBet Sportsbook offer in-play betting?

We dedicate a whole section to the available sports and betting markets in our online sportsbook reviews. When looking at WynnBet, we soon established that a solid range of pre-match betting markets are on offer, and you’ll be able to bet on future competition winners, too. Check out our WynnBet review to find out more about the live betting opportunities.

Conclusion: Our Review & What other users are saying online about the WynnBET app

So the good news here is that the WynnBET app seems to have enjoyed overwhelmingly positive reviews. While there are a handful of one-star reviews, these are outweighed by the large number of maximum scores.

Lots of positive reviews stated that the WynnBET app had managed to outclass rival apps for a variety of reasons. Factors cited include superior customer support as well as WynnBET’s ability to provide consistently strong sports betting odds. Such opinions back up our reviews which found that the WynnBET app was a joy to use.

Comments attached to the lower ratings related to slow response from the WynnBET customer service team to resolve specific issues.

Overall, we can see that the vast majority of WynnBET customers had a great time with its betting app and did receive satisfactory support when needed. Noteworthy is the fact that WynnBET frequently updates its app to address bugs and other problems.

The bottom line - user reviews online found:

  • WynnBET is excellent for football betting
  • Surprisingly good sportsbook odds
  • Helpful customer support team
  • Some confusion over bonuses

What are your thoughts on the WynnBET Sportsbook app and its promotions? Share your experience in the comment section below!

User Reviews for WynnBET

4/5 – 20 User Reviews
  1. No vip offers
    Juan D

    Overall great services and platform. lots of bonus and prizes to be claimed

    There is no reward point for loyal players.
  2. Very fast app and nice designs
    John Hayes

    Wynnbet app deserves recognition. it is fast and easy to use. the designs are nice and works well with those colors and texts. the company itself offers good services overall

    -
  3. its just okay
    Della Hubbard

    its just a regular betting platform with just okay services and average bonus options too. there;s nothing special or outstanding aboutit.

    there is not enough payment methods, especially when it comes to e-wallets, this should be updated
  4. standard betting site
    Frankie Jordan

    The bet site is okay and offers average betting site services, nothing too fancy or edgy

    -
  5. so so
    Marcos Reed

    the site is just okay. Not enough sports covered and no outstanding bonuses etc

    -
  6. Bets
    Yvette

    Since joining, I really enjoy the build your own bet here. Keeps things interesting.

    -
  7. Good
    Mitch

    Good betting site here. Even better welcome bonus! Should be making plenty of money for a lot of people.

    -
  8. Odds
    Kevin

    Pleased with the odds here. They have been great since I joined. Well designed site too.

    -
  9. Sports
    Sia

    Sportsbook here is superb. Big range to work from here. Exactly what you want.

    Nice odds too.

    -
  10. Odds
    Pete

    Good odds available here. Always very competitive which works for me. Tasty welcome bonus on offer at the moment too.

    No
  11. Great experience
    Jack Williams

    Loved everything about the app! I like things easy and the interface made playing a walk in the park. I am sticking with this app for now because it easy to get around.

    I had to get in touch with a guy from customer care before I could get my welcome bonus
  12. pay attention to the welcome bonus
    Michael

    In general everything is very interesting but the welcome bonus is a little confusing to get, you need to be careful when applying it.

    -
  13. Great experience
    Jack Williamson

    Loved everything about the app! I like things easy and the interface made playing a walk in the park. I am sticking with this app for now because it easy to get around.

    I had to get in touch with customer care when my welcome bonus was restricted.
  14. Almost generic, but some positives
    Joseph Bell

    Despite initially considering WynnBET to be generic, I ended up liking it. It may not have standout features, but it's actually a cool platform. The customer support team was helpful when I encountered an issue with the welcome bonus. They resolved it quickly, so it didn't impact my overall experience.

    -
  15. They are good, they just need to improve the welcome bonus
    Paul Charter

    Apart from what I thought of the initial bonus, it is a great betting operator, reliable and well diversified

    I've been betting and playing for a few years now, so I can make a serious criticism of their starting bonus: it's no use trying to please everyone. The idea is quite good, but I believe it would be more effective to offer a casino bonus and a different one for sports. Trying to share the same bonus for both, I don't know, it seemed to me something very mediocre
  16. customer service are great
    Craig

    i had some major issues understanding the bonus ( i am a bit thick ;) ) and the customer service guy was so easy to contact and got me all straightened out!

    -
  17. Ok but nothing special
    Neal

    If you've seen one sportsbook you might not have seen them all, but you will definitely have seen Wynnbet. Not bad, just generic and nothing special to stay for. play the bonus and move on.

    Just generic
  18. Fav ???
    Brandon the big one

    OK my initial idea was just play the bonus, say thank yoooou , good bye and try other bookies BUT turns out that I ended up liking Wynnbet, I mean...??? it might be generic , more of the same for some people but I thought IT IS ACTUALLY COOL. and i did not have any problem with customer support yet. it is nothing but good.

    i ALMOST had a problem with the welcome bonus but they were helpful and everything got great really quickly so it doesnt even count right ???
  19. excellent for the sports
    Becky

    i like the sports they cover and the way the site is all organised, it's easy for me to find what I want to bet on

    -
  20. it's pretty good
    Sally

    i like wynnbet, it's one of those sites that's always reliable and always works. Any issues always get worked out quickly and easily

    -

Post your own Review

* required
Sports
  • Superb bonus bet
  • Top ML odds on all major sports
  • Boosted bets & odds
WynnBET Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
4.7/5
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
4.7/5
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
4.6/5
Caesars
Caesars
Caesars Review
4.5/5
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
4.5/5
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 OR Bet $5 and Get $150
T&Cs apply
4.7/5
At bet365 we don't do ordinary, that's why if you sign up now you'll get the choice of two great New Customer Offers, the First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 or Bet $5 and Get $150 in Bonus Bets. Deposit required. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler 21+
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
Up To $1500 in Bonus Bets Paid Back if your First Bet Does Not Win
T&Cs apply
4.7/5
FanDuel
FanDuel Bonus
Bet $5 Get $200 in Bonus Bets if your bet wins
T&Cs apply
4.6/5
Caesars
Caesars Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
Bet $5, Get $150 in Bonus Bets Instantly
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Betting Tips
11/19/2023 - 8:20 pm
Mile High Stadium
Tip:
Vikings
115.00
FanDuel
11/17/2023 - 7:30 pm
Frost Bank Center
Tip:
Kings
120.00
FanDuel
11/16/2023 - 8:15 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Tip:
-
-
BetMGM
11/12/2023 - 4:05 pm
Levi’s Stadium
Tip:
Jags
-145.00
FanDuel
11/10/2023 - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Tip:
Thunder
120.00
FanDuel
Latest News
Trail Blazers vs. Celtics: betting odds and predictions for Apr. 7
The Trail Blazers have now won back-to-back games ...
Cavaliers vs. Clippers: betting odds and predictions for Apr. 7
The Cleveland Cavaliers have now lost their last ...
Cavaliers vs. Lakers: betting odds and predictions for Apr. 6
The Cleveland Cavaliers have lost their last game ...
NC State vs. Purdue: betting odds and predictions for Apr. 6
March Madness is now down to the Final ...
Kings vs. Celtics: betting odds and predictions for Apr. 5
The Sacramento Kings are coming off a one-sided ...
Our Team
Allan HoweDan TraceyDan HolmesGarrett KermanSara Jane Gamelli
+1
Allan Howe
Allan Howe
Editor
Dan Tracey
Dan Tracey
Sports Writer
Dan Holmes
Dan Holmes
Sports Writer
Garrett Kerman
Garrett Kerman
Sports Reporter | Capper
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sara Jane Gamelli
Sports Writer | Bettor
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Editor

21+ and present in VA. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of WynnBET was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Play now