DJ Drama – Third Power 2011

Before Dj Drama stikes with his 3rd album next Tuesday, let me bring ya the Scene release which is released by WHOA. “Third Power” features the likes of Fabolous, Young Jeezy, J. Cole, Wale, Pusha T to name but a few and productions from Jim Jonsin, Boi-1da, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger among others. My personnal favorite track is the collaboration with Crooked I and my boy B.o.B who’s actually killing it with his new single ‘Strange Clouds’.

DJ Drama is best known for the successful Gangsta Grillz series. With over twenty editions in the books, the series has become a coveted opportunity for any artist seeking to strengthen their fan base in the streets.

Track List:

01. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Roscoe Dash & Wiz Khalifa)
02. Rough (feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs)
03. Lay Low (feat. Young Chris, Meek Mill & Freeway)
04. Ain’t No Way Around It (feat. Future)
05. Undercover (feat. Chris Brown & J. Cole)
06. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
07. Me & My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
08. Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale)
09. Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & Yo Gotti)
10. Take My City (feat. B.o.B & Crooked I)
11. Locked Down (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
12. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Release Name: DJ_Drama-Third_Power-2011-WHOA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Entertainment One
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 84.9 MB
Rip Date: 10/07/2011
Store Date: 10/11/2011

Preview Links:  Fileserve – Filesonic – Wupload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *