UA Elite 24

Summer event founded in 2006 by Under Armour Marketing Director Kris Stone showcased 24 of the nation’s best high school players, regardless of class or shoe company affiliation, at New York’s famed Rucker Park. The event moved to Venice Beach in 2010, back to New York in 2013, then morphed into the SC30 Select Camp in 2016, and returned in 2022 at Chicago.

All-American Game

Est. 2006

number of nba players138
number of nba players per year11.5

Notable Players

number of lotto picks75
number of lotto picks per year6.25
    2022HavocFutrHavoc: 124-115Isaiah Collier20 points
    2016DRIVECLUTCHDrive: 140-134 OTIsaiah Washington36 pointsZion WilliamsonJalek Felton
    2015EZ PASSDOO BE DOODoo Be Doo: 111-110Bam Adebayo23 pts, 10 rebsJosh JacksonTerrance Ferguson
    2014LIBERTYFREEDOMLiberty: 127-117Josh Jackson22 pts, 10-12 FGsDerrick Jones, Jr.Brandon Ingram
    2013Coney IslandBed StuyBed Stuy: 114-109Isaiah Whitehead 26 pointsTheo PinsonDevin Booker
    2012Raymond LewisMarques JohnsonLewis: 164-138Aaron Gordon25 pointsJulius RandleConner Frankamp
    2011Raymond LewisMarques JohnsonJohnson: 142-132Kyle Anderson18 pts, 8 astShaquille JohnsonKyle Anderson (Skill Competition)
    2010Raymond LewisMarques JohnsonLewis: 131-128Myck Kabongo13 pts, 10 astDeuce BelloBradley Beal (Skill Competition)
    2009Skip to My LouThe GOATSkip: 133-120Doron Lamb23 points, 6 rebs, 5 astN/AN/A
    2008Skip to My LouThe GOATSkip: 135-121Dominic Cheek23 pointsDexter StricklandN/A
    2007Skip to My LouThe GOATThe GOAT: 169-164Lance Stephenson38 points, 4-5 3FGN/AN/A
    2006Skip to My LouThe GOATSkip to my Lou: 141-139Michael Beasley26 pointsN/AN/A
    Most Games Played
    3Lance Stephenson, 2006-08
    3Dexter Strickland, 2006-08
    3LaQuinton Ross, 2007-08, 2010
    3DaJuan Coleman, 2009-11
    3Thon Maker, 2013-15
    3Jalek Felton, 2014-16
    Single-Game Points
    38Lance Stephenson, "Skip," 2007
    36Isaiah Washington, "Clutch," 2016
    34J.J. Hickson, "The Goat," 2006
    29Lance Stephenson, "The Goat," 2008
    27Julius Randle, "Ray Lew," 2012
    26Michael Beasley, "Skip," 2006
    26DeMar DeRozan, "The Goat," 2007
    26Tyreke Evans, "The Goat," 2007
    26Isaiah Whitehead, "Coney Island," 2013
    Single-Game Field Goals Made
    17Lance Stephenson, "Skip," 2007 (17x22)
    13Tyreke Evans, "The Goat," 2007 (13x21)
    13Julius Randle, "Ray Lew," 2012 (13x14)
    Single-Game Field Goal Attempts
    25Emmanuel Mudiay, "Bed Stuy," 2013 (10x25)
    36Isaiah Washington, "Clutch," 2016 (12x23)
    22Lance Stephenson, "Skip," 2007 (17x22)
    22Shabazz Muhammad, “Ray Lew,” 2011 (12x22)
    22Isaiah Whitehead, "Coney Island," 2013 (10x22)
    21Tyreke Evans, "The Goat," 2007 (13x21)
    Single Game Field Goal Percentage (Minimum 10 Attempts)
    1Zion Williamson, "Drive," 2016 (10x10)
    0.929Julius Randle, "Ray Lew," 2012 (13x14)
    0.917Justin Anderson, “Marques Johnson,” 2011 (11x12)
    0.909Samardo Samuels, "The Goat," 2007 (10x11)
    0.909Justise Winslow, "Marques Johnson," 2012 (10x11)
    0.9Jrue Holiday, "Skip," 2007 (9x10)
    0.9B.J. Mullens, "Skip," 2007 (9x10)
    0.9Justin Jackson, "Coney Island," 2013 (9x10)
    Single-Game 3-Pointers Made
    4Lance Stephenson, "Skip," 2007 (4x5)
    4Myck Kabongo, "The Goat," 2009 (4x7)
    4Doron Lamb, "Skip," 2009 (4x5)
    4Dion Wiley, "Coney Island," 2013 (4x5)
    4Isaiah Whitehead, "Coney Island," 2013 (4x13)
    Highest Scoring Average (Minimum Two Games)
    27.3 ptsLance Stephenson (82/3 games)
    24 ptsDoron Lamb (48/2 games)
    Single-Game Rebounding
    15Chase Jeter, "Liberty," 2014
    12Austin Wiley, "Clutch," 2016
    11C.J. Leslie, "The Goat," 2009
    11James McAdoo, "Marques Johnson," 2010
    11Harry Giles, "Freedom," 2014
    10Cole Aldrich, "Skip," 2006
    10Bam Adebayo, “Doo Be Doo,” 2015
    Single-Game Assists
    23Brandon Jennings, "The Goat," 2007
    15Brandon Jennings, "Skip," 2006
    10Myck Kabongo, "Ray Lew," 2010
    10Aquille Carr, “Ray Lew,” 2011
    10Trevon Duval, “EZ Pass,” 2015
    Single-Game Blocked Shots
    4Marcus Lee, "Ray Lew," 2012
    4Goodluck Okonoboh, "Coney Island," 2013
    3DeAndre Jordan, "Skip," 2006
    3Samardo Samuels, "The Goat," 2006
    3Rakeem Christmas, "The Goat," 2009
    3DeAndre Daniels, “Ray Lew,” 2010
    3Josh Jackson, “EZ Pass,” 2015
    Single-Game Steals
    6M.J. Walker, "Clutch," 2016
    5Jahvon Quinerly, "Clutch," 2016
    4Aquille Carr, “Ray Lew,” 2011
    4Isaac Hamilton, "Ray Lew," 2012
    4Chris Chiozza, "Coney Island," 2013
    4Juwan Evans, "Liberty," 2014
    4Trevon Duval, “EZ Pass,” 2015
    4Naz Reid, "Clutch," 2016
    4Hamidou Diallo "Drive," 2016
    3Kyrie Irving, "The Goat," 2009
    3Kendall Marshall, "Skip," 2009
    3Aaron Harrison, "Ray Lew," 2012
    3Rashad Vaughn, "Ray Lew," 2012