JP Tokoto KILLS The 360 Windmill! UNC 2012 Midnight Madness Recap Ft. Marcus Paige & James McAdoo!

JP Tokoto, Marcus Paige, James McAdoo, PJ Hairston and Brice Johnson give us a sneak peak preview to the 2012-13 UNC season! Via TheMarsReel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *