Hoop State Ep 1: Theo Pinson, Kwe Parker, & Co SHOW OUT to Start Season

Hoop State is a monthly recap of North Carolina high school basketball. The first episode of the 2013-2014 season features Theo Pinson, Donovan Gilmore, Gary Clark, Cody & Caleb Martin, Shelton Mitchell, Sadeeq Bello, Carlee Clemons, Markell Lodge, Stavian Allen, Quantez Leach, James Demery, Isaac Copeland, Devonte Graham, Dennis Smith Jr, & Kwe Parker. To keep up with all thing NC basketball follow @ballislifeeast on twitter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *