Derrick Williams DOMINATES 2010 Nike Say No Classic! Sick College Summer League!

Check out the TOP college summer league in the nation the Say No Classic featuring some of the top college players in California like: Tyler Honeycutt, Drew Gordon, Derrick Williams, Deonta Burton, Grant Huff, Jordin Mayes, Antonio Bigalow, Travis & David Wear and way more! We weren't able to make it out to as many games as the years before but we still managed to get a lot of great highlights. Hank's Top Prospects went on to win the Say No Championship for the 3rd year in a row lead by coach Wally Mo.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *